Sound

Syria Cup Syria- Results, top scorers

Sign Up
Monday 10.07.2017
1
x
2
FT Al Majd 0 - 2 Foutoua (0 - 0) - - -
Pen. Hottin 1 - 2 (1 - 1) Al Ittihad (0 - 0) - - -
FT Wathba 2 - 3 Al Wahda (0 - 1) - - -
Tuesday 11.07.2017
1
x
2
Pen. Tishreen 2 - 1 (1 - 1) Al Nawaeir (0 - 1) - - -
FT Al Hurriya SC 1 - 3 El Jaish - - - -
Pen. Al Karama 2 - 1 (1 - 1) Al Shorta (0 - 1) - - -
Wednesday 12.07.2017
1
x
2
FT Jableh 1 - 0 Al Taliya (1 - 0) - - -
Awarded Al Jazeera SC 0 - 3 Al Mohafaza - - - -
Sunday 16.07.2017
1
x
2
FT El Jaish 1 - 0 Foutoua (0 - 0) - - -
Monday 17.07.2017
1
x
2
FT Al Karama 1 - 0 Tishreen (1 - 0) - - -
Thursday 20.07.2017
1
x
2
17:00 Al Mohafaza -:- Al Ittihad - - - -
FT Jableh 0 - 3 Al Wahda (0 - 1) - - -
Wednesday 23.08.2017
1
x
2
Postp. Al Mohafaza - Al Ittihad - - - -
Sunday 15.10.2017
1
x
2
FT Al Ittihad 1 - 3 Al Wahda (0 - 1) - - -
FT El Jaish 0 - 1 Al Karama (0 - 1) - - -
Friday 27.10.2017
1
x
2
FT Al Karama 1 - 2 Al Wahda (1 - 2) - - -
Friday 16.02.2018
1
x
2
14:00 Al Nawaeir -:- El Jaish - - - -
14:00 Jableh -:- Nidal - - - -
14:00 Tishreen -:- Al Wahda - - - -
Saturday 17.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Jableh 3 - 0 Nidal (1 - 0) - - -
Monday 19.02.2018
1
x
2
Awarded Al Ittihad 3 - 0 Al Fotuwa SC - - - -
Friday 23.02.2018
1
x
2
14:00 Nidal -:- Jableh - - - -
Saturday 24.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Nidal 0 - 0 Jableh (0 - 0) - - -
Monday 26.02.2018
1
x
2
Awarded Al Fotuwa SC 0 - 3 Al Ittihad - - - -
FT Hottin 3 - 2 Al Shorta - - - -
Tuesday 27.02.2018
1
x
2
Awarded Al Karama 3 - 0 Al Herafyeen - - - -
FT Al Majd 1 - 0 Al Taliya (0 - 0) - - -
Tuesday 06.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Al Shorta 2 - 1 Hottin (0 - 0) - - -
Pen. Al Taliya 1 - 1 (1 - 0) Al Majd (0 - 0) - - -
Thursday 05.04.2018
1
x
2
Awarded Herafio Aleppo 0 - 3 Al Karama - - - -
Tuesday 24.04.2018
1
x
2
Postp. Al Mohafaza - Al Jihad SC - - - -
Tuesday 01.05.2018
1
x
2
13:00 Al Jihad SC -:- Al Mohafaza - - - -
13:00 Al Nawaeir -:- El Jaish - - - -
13:00 Tishreen -:- Al Wahda - - - -
Tuesday 08.05.2018
1
x
2
13:00 El Jaish -:- Al Nawaeir - - - -
13:00 Al Wahda -:- Tishreen - - - -
Monday 21.05.2018
1
x
2
FT Al Mohafaza 2 - 2 Al Jihad SC - - - -
Friday 25.05.2018
1
x
2
FT Al Jihad SC 3 - 2 Al Mohafaza (2 - 2) - - -
FT Tishreen 2 - 1 Al Wahda (0 - 0) - - -
FT Al Nawaeir 0 - 3 El Jaish (0 - 0) - - -
22:00 El Jaish -:- Al Nawaeir - - - -
Friday 01.06.2018
1
x
2
FT Al Nawaeir 0 - 3 El Jaish - - - -
FT Al Wahda 0 - 0 Tishreen (0 - 0) - - -
Friday 08.06.2018
1
x
2
FT Al Ittihad 0 - 0 El Jaish (0 - 0) - - -
16:00 Al Jihad SC -:- Al Shorta - - - -
FT Al Majd 2 - 0 Jableh (1 - 0) - - -
FT Tishreen 2 - 1 Al Karama (0 - 1) - - -
Saturday 09.06.2018
1
x
2
FT Al Jihad SC 1 - 0 Al Shorta (0 - 0) - - -
Wednesday 13.06.2018
1
x
2
Pen. El Jaish 1 - 0 (0 - 0) Al Ittihad (0 - 0) - - -
FT Al Shorta 4 - 0 Al Jihad SC (3 - 0) - - -
Pen. Jableh 2 - 3 (2 - 2) Al Majd (1 - 2) - - -
FT Al Karama 1 - 1 Tishreen (0 - 0) - - -
Friday 06.07.2018
1
x
2
FT El Jaish 2 - 0 Tishreen (1 - 0) - - -
FT Al Shorta 2 - 3 Al Majd (0 - 1) - - -
Friday 13.07.2018
1
x
2
FT Al Majd 1 - 5 Al Shorta (0 - 2) - - -
FT Tishreen 0 - 0 El Jaish (0 - 0) - - -
Friday 20.07.2018
1
x
2
17:00 Al Shorta -:- El Jaish - - - -
FT El Jaish 2 - 0 Al Shorta (0 - 0) - - -
Tuesday 22.01.2019
1
x
2
FT Al-Ittihad 2 - 4 Al Fotuwa SC - - - -
Friday 25.01.2019
1
x
2
FT Al Karama 9 - 0 Al Salamiyah (5 - 0) - - -
FT Al Shorta 1 - 3 Wathba (0 - 2) - - -
FT Al Herafyeen 0 - 2 El Jaish (0 - 1) - - -
FT Jableh 0 - 6 Al Wahda - - - -
FT Tishreen 11 - 0 Musfat Baniyas (1 - 0) - - -
Saturday 26.01.2019
1
x
2
FT Al Majd 1 - 5 Al Taliya - - - -
FT Al Nawaeir 1 - 0 Al-Sahel (0 - 0) - - -
Friday 29.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Al Nawaeir 1 - 0 Al Fotuwa SC (1 - 0) - - -
Saturday 30.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Al Wahda 1 - 0 Wathba (0 - 0) - - -
FT Tishreen 2 - 0 Al Karama (1 - 0) - - -
Tuesday 07.05.2019
1
x
2
FT Al Fotuwa SC 2 - 2 Al Nawaeir - - - -
Wednesday 22.05.2019
1
x
2
FT El Jaish 2 - 1 Al Taliya (1 - 1) - - -
Friday 24.05.2019
1
x
2
15:00 El Jaish -:- Al Taliya - - - -
FT Wathba 3 - 1 Al Wahda (3 - 1) - - -
Saturday 25.05.2019
1
x
2
FT Al Karama 1 - 0 Tishreen (1 - 0) - - -
Sunday 26.05.2019
1
x
2
Pen. Al Taliya 3 - 1 (2 - 1) El Jaish (2 - 0) - - -
Friday 31.05.2019
1
x
2
Postp. Al Nawaeir - Wathba - - - -
Postp. Tishreen - Al Taliya - - - -
16:00 Al Taliya -:- El Jaish - - - -
Saturday 01.06.2019
1
x
2
FT Al Nawaeir 1 - 1 Wathba (0 - 0) - - -
FT Tishreen 1 - 1 Al Taliya (0 - 0) - - -
Friday 07.06.2019
1
x
2
13:00 Al Taliya -:- Tishreen - - - -
13:00 Wathba -:- Al Nawaeir - - - -
Saturday 15.06.2019
1
x
2
FT Al Taliya 0 - 0 Tishreen (0 - 0) - - -
FT Wathba 3 - 1 Al Nawaeir (1 - 0) - - -
Friday 28.06.2019
1
x
2
Pen. Al Taliya 1 - 2 (1 - 1) Wathba (0 - 0) - - -
Matchs played 59
Total home wins 44.1%
Total away wins 32.2%
Total draws 23.7%
Goals 167
Goals per match 2.83
Goals per match, home team 1.37
Goals per match, away team 1.27
Yellow Cards -
Yellow Cards / match -
Red Cards 8
Red Cards / match 0.1
Over 0.5 goals 89.8%
Over 1.5 goals 71.2%
Over 2.5 goals 49.2%
Over 3.5 goals 32.2%
Over 0.5 goals (1st half) 49.2%
Over 1.5 goals (1st half) 16.9%
Over 2.5 goals (1st half) 10.2%
Over 3.5 goals (1st half) 5.1%
Over 0.5 goals (2nd half) 64.4%
Over 1.5 goals (2nd half) 35.6%
Over 2.5 goals (2nd half) 16.9%
Over 3.5 goals (2nd half) 8.5%
First half goals 49
Second half goals 80
Home team goals scored in 1st half 28
Home team goals scored in 2nd half 67
Away team goals scored in 1st half 21
Away team goals scored in 2nd half 31
Home team to win to nil 18 matches
Away team to win to nil 13 matches
Home team to win to behind -
Away team to win to behind 1 match
Home team to lose to nil 13 matches
Away team to lose to nil 18 matches
Home team scored in 40 matches
Away team scored in 35 matches
No goals scored 6 matches
Penalty scored 1
Penalty missed -
Penalty/match -
Rank Team GM GS
1 Al Wahda 2.22 20
2 Al Shorta 1.89 17
3 Wathba 1.86 13
4 Al Karama 1.78 16
5 Tishreen 1.54 20
6 Al Jihad SC 1.5 6
7 El Jaish 1.46 19
8 Al Fotuwa SC 1.33 4
9 Al Taliya 1.22 11
10 Al Majd 1.13 9
11 Foutoua 1 2
12 Al Mohafaza 1 2
13 Al Nawaeir 0.88 7
14 Jableh 0.86 6
15 Hottin 0.67 2
16 Al Ittihad 0.5 2
17 Al-Ittihad 0 0
18 Nidal 0 0
19 Musfat Baniyas 0 0
20 Al Hurriya SC 0 0
21 Al Herafyeen 0 0
22 Al-Sahel 0 0
23 Al Salamiyah 0 0
Rank Team GM GC
1 El Jaish 0.31 4
2 Foutoua 0.5 1
3 Tishreen 0.69 9
4 Al Taliya 0.78 7
5 Al Karama 0.89 8
6 Al-Sahel 1 1
7 Al Fotuwa SC 1 3
8 Al Ittihad 1 4
9 Al Wahda 1 9
10 Wathba 1.29 9
11 Al Shorta 1.33 12
12 Al Nawaeir 1.38 11
13 Nidal 1.5 3
14 Al Jihad SC 1.5 6
15 Hottin 1.67 5
16 Jableh 1.86 13
17 Al Herafyeen 2 2
18 Al Majd 2.13 17
19 Al Mohafaza 2.5 5
20 Al Hurriya SC 3 3
21 Al-Ittihad 4 4
22 Al Salamiyah 9 9
23 Musfat Baniyas 11 11
Rank Team AGS Played Over Under Played Over Under Played Over Under
Home Away
1 Al Wahda 2.22 9 7 2 2 0 2 7 7 0
2 Al Shorta 1.89 9 6 3 4 4 0 5 2 3
3 El Jaish 1.46 13 5 8 6 1 5 7 4 3
4 Wathba 1.86 7 4 3 3 3 0 4 1 3
5 Al Majd 1.13 8 4 4 5 2 3 3 2 1
6 Al Nawaeir 0.88 8 4 4 5 2 3 3 2 1
7 Jableh 0.86 7 4 3 5 4 1 2 0 2
8 Al Karama 1.78 9 3 6 6 2 4 3 1 2
9 Tishreen 1.54 13 3 10 7 3 4 6 0 6
10 Al Jihad SC 1.5 4 3 1 2 1 1 2 2 0
11 Al Taliya 1.22 9 3 6 4 1 3 5 2 3
12 Al Fotuwa SC 1.33 3 2 1 1 1 0 2 1 1
13 Al Mohafaza 1 2 2 0 1 1 0 1 1 0
14 Hottin 0.67 3 2 1 2 1 1 1 1 0
15 Al Ittihad 0.5 4 1 3 2 1 1 2 0 2
16 Al-Ittihad 0 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
17 Musfat Baniyas 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 0
18 Al Hurriya SC 0 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
19 Al Salamiyah 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 0
20 Nidal 0 2 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0
21 Foutoua 1 2 0 2 0 0 2 0 2
22 Al Herafyeen 0 1 0 1 1 0 1 0 0
23 Al-Sahel 0 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 1
Team 0-15 16-30 31-45 46-60 61-75 76-90 Sum
* Goals scored and conceded
1 Al Wahda 1 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 20 - 9
2 Tishreen 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 20 - 9
3 El Jaish 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 19 - 4
4 Al Shorta 0 - 0 1 - 2 0 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 0 17 - 12
5 Al Karama 0 - 1 0 - 1 1 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 16 - 8
6 Wathba 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 13 - 9
7 Al Taliya 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 11 - 7
8 Al Majd 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 9 - 17
9 Al Nawaeir 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 7 - 11
10 Al Jihad SC 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 6 - 6
11 Jableh 0 - 0 0 - 0 1 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 0 1 - 0 6 - 13
12 Al Fotuwa SC 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 4 - 3
13 Foutoua 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 2 - 1
14 Al Ittihad 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 2 - 4
15 Hottin 0 - 0 2 - 1 0 - 0 0 - 1 1 - 0 0 - 0 2 - 5
16 Al Mohafaza 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 2 - 5
17 Al-Sahel 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 1
18 Al Herafyeen 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 2
19 Nidal 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 3
20 Al Hurriya SC 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 3
21 Al-Ittihad 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 4
22 Al Salamiyah 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 9
23 Musfat Baniyas 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 11