Sound

Hero Super Cup India- Results, top scorers

Sign Up
Thursday 15.03.2018
1
x
2
AET Delhi Dynamos 1 - 2 Churchill Brothers (1 - 1) - - -
FT NorthEast United 0 - 2 Gokulam (0 - 1) - - -
Friday 16.03.2018
1
x
2
AET Mumbai City 2 - 1 Indian Arrows (0 - 0) - - -
FT ATK 4 - 1 Chennai City (1 - 1) - - -
Saturday 31.03.2018
1
x
2
Pen. Chennaiyin 2 - 3 (1 - 1) Aizawl (0 - 1) - - -
Sunday 01.04.2018
1
x
2
FT Bengaluru 2 - 1 Gokulam (0 - 1) - - -
FT Churchill Brothers 1 - 2 Mohun Bagan (1 - 1) - - -
Monday 02.04.2018
1
x
2
Pen. Minerva Punjab 0 - 1 (0 - 0) Jamshedpur (0 - 0) - - -
Tuesday 03.04.2018
1
x
2
FT Goa 3 - 1 ATK (1 - 0) - - -
Wednesday 04.04.2018
1
x
2
FT Pune City 2 - 3 Shillong Lajong (2 - 1) - - -
Thursday 05.04.2018
1
x
2
FT East Bengal 2 - 1 Mumbai City (1 - 1) - - -
Friday 06.04.2018
1
x
2
FT NEROCA 3 - 2 Kerala Blasters (0 - 1) - - -
Sunday 08.04.2018
1
x
2
FT Aizawl 0 - 1 East Bengal (0 - 0) - - -
Wednesday 11.04.2018
1
x
2
FT Mohun Bagan 3 - 1 Shillong Lajong (2 - 1) - - -
Thursday 12.04.2018
1
x
2
FT Jamshedpur 1 - 5 Goa (0 - 1) - - -
Friday 13.04.2018
1
x
2
FT Bengaluru 3 - 1 NEROCA (1 - 1) - - -
Monday 16.04.2018
1
x
2
FT East Bengal 1 - 0 Goa (0 - 0) - - -
Tuesday 17.04.2018
1
x
2
FT Mohun Bagan 2 - 4 Bengaluru (1 - 0) - - -
Friday 20.04.2018
1
x
2
FT East Bengal 1 - 4 Bengaluru (1 - 1) - - -
Friday 15.03.2019
1
x
2
WO Pune City - Minerva Punjab - - - -
FT Kerala Blasters 0 - 2 Indian Arrows (0 - 1) - - -
Saturday 16.03.2019
1
x
2
WO Delhi Dynamos - Gokulam - - - -
WO Chennaiyin - Aizawl - - - -
Friday 29.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Chennaiyin 2 - 0 Mumbai City (2 - 0) - - -
Saturday 30.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Indian Arrows 0 - 3 Goa (0 - 1) - - -
WO Delhi Dynamos - East Bengal - - - -
Sunday 31.03.2019
1
x
2
WO Mohun Bagan - Bengaluru - - - -
FT Pune City 2 - 4 Chennai City (1 - 2) - - -
Monday 01.04.2019
1
x
2
FT ATK 3 - 1 Real Kashmir (1 - 1) - - -
Tuesday 02.04.2019
1
x
2
WO Jamshedpur - Churchill Brothers - - - -
Wednesday 03.04.2019
1
x
2
WO NEROCA - NorthEast United - - - -
Thursday 04.04.2019
1
x
2
FT Bengaluru 1 - 2 Chennai City (0 - 1) 1.50 4.00 5.00
Friday 05.04.2019
1
x
2
FT Delhi Dynamos 3 - 4 ATK (2 - 3) - - -
Saturday 06.04.2019
1
x
2
FT Goa 4 - 3 Jamshedpur (2 - 0) 1.95 3.64 3.62
Sunday 07.04.2019
1
x
2
FT Chennaiyin 2 - 1 NorthEast United (2 - 1) - - -
Tuesday 09.04.2019
1
x
2
FT Chennai City 0 - 3 Goa (0 - 2) 3.20 3.30 2.00
Wednesday 10.04.2019
1
x
2
FT Chennaiyin 2 - 0 ATK (0 - 0) - - -
Saturday 13.04.2019
1
x
2
FT Goa 2 - 1 Chennaiyin (0 - 0) - - -
Matchs played 31
Total home wins 45.2%
Total away wins 41.9%
Total draws 12.9%
Goals 108
Goals per match 3.48
Goals per match, home team 1.68
Goals per match, away team 1.81
Yellow Cards 109
Yellow Cards / match 3.5
Red Cards 14
Red Cards / match 0.5
Over 0.5 goals 96.8%
Over 1.5 goals 90.3%
Over 2.5 goals 67.7%
Over 3.5 goals 41.9%
Over 0.5 goals (1st half) 80.6%
Over 1.5 goals (1st half) 48.4%
Over 2.5 goals (1st half) 16.1%
Over 3.5 goals (1st half) 3.2%
Over 0.5 goals (2nd half) 87.1%
Over 1.5 goals (2nd half) 58.1%
Over 2.5 goals (2nd half) 29%
Over 3.5 goals (2nd half) 12.9%
First half goals 47
Second half goals 61
Home team goals scored in 1st half 22
Home team goals scored in 2nd half 30
Away team goals scored in 1st half 25
Away team goals scored in 2nd half 31
Home team to win to nil 3 matches
Away team to win to nil 5 matches
Home team to win to behind 4 matches
Away team to win to behind 5 matches
Home team to lose to nil 5 matches
Away team to lose to nil 3 matches
Home team scored in 25 matches
Away team scored in 27 matches
No goals scored 1 match
Penalty scored 14
Penalty missed -
Penalty/match 0.5
Rank Team AGS Played Over Under Played Over Under Played Over Under
Home Away
1 Goa 2.86 7 6 1 3 3 0 4 3 1
2 Bengaluru 2.8 5 5 0 3 3 0 2 2 0
3 ATK 2.4 5 4 1 2 2 0 3 2 1
4 Chennai City 1.75 4 4 0 1 1 0 3 3 0
5 Mohun Bagan 2.33 3 3 0 2 2 0 1 1 0
6 Shillong Lajong 2 2 2 0 0 0 2 2 0
7 Pune City 2 2 2 0 2 2 0 0 0
8 NEROCA 2 2 2 0 1 1 0 1 1 0
9 Chennaiyin 1.6 5 2 3 4 1 3 1 1 0
10 Jamshedpur 1.33 3 2 1 1 1 0 2 1 1
11 East Bengal 1.25 4 2 2 3 2 1 1 0 1
12 Delhi Dynamos 2 2 1 1 2 1 1 0 0
13 Gokulam 1.5 2 1 1 0 0 2 1 1
14 Real Kashmir 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 0
15 Churchill Brothers 1 2 1 1 1 1 0 1 0 1
16 Indian Arrows 1 3 1 2 1 1 0 2 0 2
17 Kerala Blasters 1 2 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0
18 Mumbai City 0.67 3 1 2 1 0 1 2 1 1
19 NorthEast United 0.5 2 1 1 1 0 1 1 1 0
20 Aizawl 0.5 2 0 2 1 0 1 1 0 1
21 Minerva Punjab 0 1 0 1 1 0 1 0 0
Team 0-15 16-30 31-45 46-60 61-75 76-90 Sum
* Goals scored and conceded
1 Goa 0 - 0 3 - 0 4 - 0 2 - 2 6 - 1 5 - 4 20 - 7
2 Bengaluru 1 - 1 0 - 1 1 - 3 1 - 1 6 - 0 5 - 1 14 - 7
3 ATK 0 - 0 3 - 1 2 - 4 3 - 2 0 - 2 4 - 1 12 - 10
4 Chennaiyin 0 - 1 0 - 1 4 - 0 3 - 1 0 - 1 1 - 0 8 - 4
5 Mohun Bagan 1 - 0 1 - 2 2 - 0 1 - 0 1 - 2 1 - 2 7 - 6
6 Chennai City 1 - 0 0 - 1 3 - 3 1 - 2 2 - 2 0 - 2 7 - 10
7 East Bengal 0 - 0 2 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 0 1 - 2 2 - 1 5 - 5
8 Shillong Lajong 0 - 1 2 - 3 0 - 0 0 - 1 1 - 0 1 - 0 4 - 5
9 Delhi Dynamos 1 - 0 1 - 2 1 - 2 0 - 1 1 - 0 0 - 0 4 - 5
10 NEROCA 0 - 2 0 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 2 1 - 0 2 - 1 4 - 5
11 Pune City 0 - 0 2 - 1 1 - 2 1 - 0 0 - 3 0 - 1 4 - 7
12 Jamshedpur 0 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 2 0 - 0 1 - 3 3 - 3 4 - 9
13 Gokulam 0 - 0 0 - 0 2 - 0 0 - 0 1 - 1 0 - 1 3 - 2
14 Indian Arrows 0 - 0 0 - 1 1 - 0 0 - 1 1 - 0 1 - 2 3 - 4
15 Churchill Brothers 0 - 1 1 - 0 1 - 1 0 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 0 2 - 3
16 Mumbai City 0 - 0 1 - 1 0 - 2 0 - 0 0 - 2 1 - 0 2 - 5
17 Kerala Blasters 1 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 1 1 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 3 2 - 5
18 Aizawl 0 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 2 1 - 2
19 Real Kashmir 0 - 0 0 - 1 1 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 2 1 - 3
20 NorthEast United 1 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 3 0 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 0 1 - 4
21 Minerva Punjab 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0