Sound

Super Ligue Congo DR- Results, top scorers

Sign Up
Thursday 28.02.2019
1
x
2
FT Vita Club 3 - 0 Maniema Union - - - -
Saturday 02.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Western 0 - 0 Maniema Union (0 - 0) - - -
Sunday 03.03.2019
1
x
2
15:30 Groupe Bazano -:- Don Bosco - - - -
17:30 Vita Club -:- TP Mazembe - - - -
17:30 Lubumbashi Sport -:- Sanga Balende - - - -
Awarded Muungano - Motema Pembe - - - -
Wednesday 06.03.2019
1
x
2
Awarded Maniema Union 3 - 0 Dauphins Noirs - - - -
FT Groupe Bazano 1 - 0 Sanga Balende (1 - 0) - - -
Sunday 10.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Motema Pembe 4 - 0 Lubumbashi Sport - - - -
17:30 Don Bosco -:- Sanga Balende - - - -
Thursday 14.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Western 0 - 3 Don Bosco - - - -
Saturday 16.03.2019
1
x
2
FT AC Rangers 1 - 1 Lubumbashi Sport - - - -
Postp. Nyuki - Motema Pembe - - - -
Sunday 17.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Renaissance 2 - 1 Don Bosco - - - -
Wednesday 20.03.2019
1
x
2
17:30 Dauphins Noirs -:- Vita Club - - - -
Awarded Western - Muungano - - - -
Sunday 24.03.2019
1
x
2
17:30 AC Rangers -:- Groupe Bazano - - - -
Awarded Sanga Balende - Muungano - - - -
Wednesday 27.03.2019
1
x
2
15:30 AC Rangers -:- Saint Eloi Lupopo - - - -
FT Groupe Bazano 0 - 1 Maniema Union - - - -
FT Motema Pembe 2 - 0 Western - - - -
Awarded Muungano 0 - 3 Vita Club - - - -
Saturday 30.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Don Bosco 1 - 2 Maniema Union - - - -
FT TP Mazembe 0 - 1 Saint Eloi Lupopo - - - -
Sunday 31.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Nyuki 2 - 1 Vita Club - - - -
FT Mont Bleu 0 - 0 Groupe Bazano - - - -
FT AC Rangers 0 - 1 Motema Pembe - - - -
Wednesday 03.04.2019
1
x
2
FT Western 1 - 0 Sanga Balende - - - -
FT Mont Bleu 0 - 1 Vita Club (0 - 1) - - -
FT Saint Eloi Lupopo 1 - 1 Motema Pembe (1 - 0) - - -
Friday 05.04.2019
1
x
2
17:30 Nyuki -:- Lubumbashi Sport - - - -
Saturday 06.04.2019
1
x
2
Awarded Lubumbashi Sport 3 - 0 Muungano - - - -
Postp. Sanga Balende - Renaissance - - - -
Tuesday 09.04.2019
1
x
2
FT Sanga Balende 2 - 1 Nyuki - - - -
Thursday 11.04.2019
1
x
2
FT Mont Bleu 1 - 1 Lubumbashi Sport - - - -
Friday 12.04.2019
1
x
2
Awarded Don Bosco 3 - 0 Muungano - - - -
Sunday 14.04.2019
1
x
2
Awarded Muungano 0 - 3 Nyuki - - - -
FT Vita Club 0 - 0 Renaissance (0 - 0) - - -
FT Don Bosco 1 - 1 Nyuki - - - -
FT Sanga Balende 1 - 0 AC Rangers - - - -
Wednesday 17.04.2019
1
x
2
FT TP Mazembe 4 - 0 Nyuki - - - -
FT Vita Club 0 - 0 Lubumbashi Sport (0 - 0) - - -
Thursday 18.04.2019
1
x
2
17:30 Saint Eloi Lupopo -:- Don Bosco - - - -
Saturday 20.04.2019
1
x
2
FT Groupe Bazano 0 - 1 Nyuki (0 - 1) - - -
Awarded Renaissance 3 - 0 Muungano - - - -
Sunday 21.04.2019
1
x
2
Postp. Motema Pembe - Vita Club - - - -
Awarded Muungano 0 - 3 Nyuki - - - -
FT Vita Club 0 - 0 TP Mazembe (0 - 0) - - -
Tuesday 23.04.2019
1
x
2
FT Saint Eloi Lupopo 0 - 3 Lubumbashi Sport - - - -
Saturday 27.04.2019
1
x
2
FT Sanga Balende 2 - 1 Dauphins Noirs - - - -
Wednesday 01.05.2019
1
x
2
FT Maniema Union 3 - 0 AC Rangers - - - -
Friday 03.05.2019
1
x
2
FT Groupe Bazano 3 - 0 Dauphins Noirs - - - -
Sunday 05.05.2019
1
x
2
FT Saint Eloi Lupopo 2 - 1 Western - - - -
FT Don Bosco 0 - 1 Dauphins Noirs - - - -
Tuesday 07.05.2019
1
x
2
FT Western 0 - 3 TP Mazembe - - - -
Thursday 09.05.2019
1
x
2
17:30 Dauphins Noirs -:- Western - - - -
Sunday 12.05.2019
1
x
2
17:30 Mont Bleu -:- Western - - - -
FT TP Mazembe 3 - 0 Dauphins Noirs - - - -
Saturday 18.05.2019
1
x
2
FT TP Mazembe 3 - 0 Renaissance - - - -
Sunday 19.05.2019
1
x
2
FT Sanga Balende 3 - 0 Mont Bleu - - - -
Wednesday 22.05.2019
1
x
2
FT Mont Bleu 0 - 1 Motema Pembe - - - -
17:30 Maniema Union -:- Renaissance - - - -
Tuesday 28.05.2019
1
x
2
15:30 Mont Bleu -:- Renaissance - - - -
Wednesday 14.08.2019
1
x
2
17:30 Motema Pembe -:- Lubumbashi Sport - - - -
Saturday 17.08.2019
1
x
2
15:30 Vita Club -:- Simba - - - -
17:30 Maniema Union -:- Groupe Bazano - - - -
17:30 Saint Eloi Lupopo -:- AC Rangers - - - -
Sunday 18.08.2019
1
x
2
FT Sanga Balende 2 - 2 Don Bosco - - - -
FT Renaissance 3 - 1 RCK (2 - 1) - - -
Postp. Dauphins Noirs - Nyuki - - - -
17:30 TP Mazembe -:- Ndombe - - - -
Wednesday 21.08.2019
1
x
2
Postp. Groupe Bazano - Simba - - - -
FT Vita Club 0 - 0 RCK (0 - 0) - - -
Postp. Dauphins Noirs - Maniema Union - - - -
Saturday 24.08.2019
1
x
2
FT Don Bosco 1 - 1 AC Rangers - - - -
FT Lubumbashi Sport 1 - 0 Ndombe - - - -
17:30 Nyuki -:- Maniema Union - - - -
Sunday 25.08.2019
1
x
2
Postp. Ndombe - Vita Club - - - -
Monday 26.08.2019
1
x
2
Postp. AC Rangers - Dauphins Noirs - - - -
Tuesday 27.08.2019
1
x
2
FT Don Bosco 2 - 0 Ndombe (2 - 0) - - -
FT Nyuki 0 - 1 Groupe Bazano (0 - 1) - - -
Wednesday 28.08.2019
1
x
2
17:30 RCK -:- Motema Pembe - - - -
Thursday 29.08.2019
1
x
2
17:30 Don Bosco -:- Saint Eloi Lupopo - - - -
Saturday 31.08.2019
1
x
2
15:30 Lubumbashi Sport -:- Simba - - - -
17:30 Vita Club -:- AC Rangers - - - -
17:30 Ndombe -:- Groupe Bazano - - - -
Sunday 01.09.2019
1
x
2
FT Vita Club 0 - 0 TP Mazembe (0 - 0) - - -
FT Don Bosco 2 - 2 Maniema Union - - - -
Monday 02.09.2019
1
x
2
FT Renaissance 1 - 1 Sanga Balende - - - -
Wednesday 04.09.2019
1
x
2
FT RCK 0 - 1 TP Mazembe - - - -
FT Simba 3 - 1 Maniema Union - - - -
Thursday 05.09.2019
1
x
2
FT Dauphins Noirs 0 - 3 Saint Eloi Lupopo (0 - 0) - - -
Sunday 08.09.2019
1
x
2
FT Groupe Bazano 1 - 1 AC Rangers (0 - 1) - - -
FT Lubumbashi Sport 2 - 2 Maniema Union (1 - 0) - - -
Postp. Nyuki - Saint Eloi Lupopo - - - -
Monday 09.09.2019
1
x
2
FT Dauphins Noirs 1 - 3 Don Bosco (1 - 2) - - -
Thursday 12.09.2019
1
x
2
FT Nyuki 1 - 1 Don Bosco (1 - 0) - - -
Saturday 14.09.2019
1
x
2
16:30 Ndombe -:- Saint Eloi Lupopo - - - -
Matchs played 54
Total home wins 5.6%
Total away wins 51.9%
Total draws 42.5%
Goals 113
Goals per match 2.09
Goals per match, home team 0.22
Goals per match, away team 0.87
Yellow Cards -
Yellow Cards / match -
Red Cards -
Red Cards / match -
Over 0.5 goals 87%
Over 1.5 goals 63%
Over 2.5 goals 44.4%
Over 3.5 goals 14.8%
Over 0.5 goals (1st half) 20.4%
Over 1.5 goals (1st half) 5.6%
Over 2.5 goals (1st half) 3.7%
Over 3.5 goals (1st half) -
Over 0.5 goals (2nd half) 13%
Over 1.5 goals (2nd half) 3.7%
Over 2.5 goals (2nd half) 3.7%
Over 3.5 goals (2nd half) -
First half goals 16
Second half goals 11
Home team goals scored in 1st half 9
Home team goals scored in 2nd half 15
Away team goals scored in 1st half 7
Away team goals scored in 2nd half 28
Home team to win to nil 2 matches
Away team to win to nil 27 matches
Home team to win to behind -
Away team to win to behind -
Home team to lose to nil 27 matches
Away team to lose to nil 2 matches
Home team scored in 8 matches
Away team scored in 33 matches
No goals scored 19 matches
Penalty scored -
Penalty missed -
Penalty/match -
Rank Team GM GS
1 Don Bosco 1.09 12
2 Maniema Union 1 8
3 Lubumbashi Sport 1 7
4 Saint Eloi Lupopo 1 5
5 Renaissance 0.6 3
6 Motema Pembe 0.6 3
7 Nyuki 0.57 4
8 TP Mazembe 0.5 4
9 Dauphins Noirs 0.5 3
10 Groupe Bazano 0.43 3
11 AC Rangers 0.33 2
12 RCK 0.33 1
13 Vita Club 0.25 2
14 Western 0.17 1
15 Sanga Balende 0.13 1
16 Simba 0 0
17 Ndombe 0 0
18 Mont Bleu 0 0
Rank Team GM GC
1 Vita Club 0 0
2 TP Mazembe 0.13 1
3 Motema Pembe 0.2 1
4 Maniema Union 0.25 2
5 Lubumbashi Sport 0.29 2
6 Nyuki 0.43 3
7 Groupe Bazano 0.43 3
8 AC Rangers 0.5 3
9 Renaissance 0.6 3
10 Mont Bleu 0.6 3
11 Sanga Balende 0.63 5
12 Don Bosco 0.82 9
13 Simba 1 1
14 Ndombe 1 2
15 Saint Eloi Lupopo 1 5
16 Dauphins Noirs 1 6
17 Western 1 6
18 RCK 1.33 4
Rank Team AGS Played Over Under Played Over Under Played Over Under
Home Away
1 Don Bosco 1.09 11 6 5 6 2 4 5 4 1
2 Maniema Union 1 8 6 2 1 1 0 7 5 2
3 Dauphins Noirs 0.5 6 5 1 2 2 0 4 3 1
4 TP Mazembe 0.5 8 4 4 4 3 1 4 1 3
5 Sanga Balende 0.13 8 4 4 5 4 1 3 0 3
6 Saint Eloi Lupopo 1 5 3 2 3 2 1 2 1 1
7 Lubumbashi Sport 1 7 3 4 2 1 1 5 2 3
8 Renaissance 0.6 5 3 2 3 2 1 2 1 1
9 Nyuki 0.57 7 3 4 3 1 2 4 2 2
10 Western 0.17 6 3 3 4 2 2 2 1 1
11 Vita Club 0.25 8 2 6 6 1 5 2 1 1
12 Motema Pembe 0.6 5 1 4 2 1 1 3 0 3
13 Groupe Bazano 0.43 7 1 6 5 1 4 2 0 2
14 RCK 0.33 3 1 2 1 0 1 2 1 1
15 AC Rangers 0.33 6 1 5 2 0 2 4 1 3
16 Simba 0 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
17 Mont Bleu 0 5 1 4 4 0 4 1 1 0
18 Ndombe 0 2 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 2
Team 0-15 16-30 31-45 46-60 61-75 76-90 Sum
* Goals scored and conceded
1 Don Bosco 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 12 - 9
2 Maniema Union 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 8 - 2
3 Lubumbashi Sport 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 7 - 2
4 Saint Eloi Lupopo 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 5 - 5
5 TP Mazembe 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 4 - 1
6 Nyuki 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 4 - 3
7 Motema Pembe 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 3 - 1
8 Renaissance 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 3 - 3
9 Groupe Bazano 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 3 - 3
10 Dauphins Noirs 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 3 - 6
11 Vita Club 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 2 - 0
12 AC Rangers 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 2 - 3
13 RCK 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 1 - 4
14 Sanga Balende 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 1 - 5
15 Western 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 1 - 6
16 Simba 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 1
17 Ndombe 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 2
18 Mont Bleu 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 3
Player

Year:

Team: