Sound

Canadian Premier League - Fall Season Canada- Results, top scorers

Sign Up
Saturday 13.07.2019
1
x
2
FT HFX Wanderers 0 - 1 Cavalry (0 - 0) - - -
Sunday 14.07.2019
1
x
2
FT Pacific 2 - 3 Forge (0 - 0) - - -
FT York9 2 - 1 Edmonton (1 - 0) - - -
Thursday 18.07.2019
1
x
2
FT Forge 2 - 0 HFX Wanderers (2 - 0) - - -
FT York9 2 - 1 Pacific (1 - 0) - - -
FT Edmonton 0 - 0 Valour (0 - 0) - - -
Saturday 20.07.2019
1
x
2
FT Forge 3 - 1 Valour (2 - 0) - - -
Sunday 21.07.2019
1
x
2
FT Pacific 3 - 1 HFX Wanderers (1 - 1) - - -
FT Cavalry 1 - 0 York9 (1 - 0) - - -
Saturday 27.07.2019
1
x
2
FT Valour 1 - 1 Cavalry (0 - 1) - - -
FT York9 6 - 2 HFX Wanderers (4 - 0) - - -
Sunday 28.07.2019
1
x
2
FT Edmonton 1 - 1 Forge (0 - 0) - - -
20:00 York9 -:- HFX Wanderers - - - -
Wednesday 31.07.2019
1
x
2
Postp. Cavalry - Forge - - - -
Thursday 01.08.2019
1
x
2
FT Valour 2 - 2 Pacific (1 - 2) - - -
FT Edmonton 2 - 0 HFX Wanderers (1 - 0) - - -
Saturday 03.08.2019
1
x
2
Postp. Forge - York9 - - - -
Monday 05.08.2019
1
x
2
FT HFX Wanderers 1 - 0 Valour (0 - 0) - - -
Saturday 10.08.2019
1
x
2
FT HFX Wanderers 0 - 0 Cavalry (0 - 0) - - -
FT York9 0 - 2 Valour (0 - 1) - - -
Sunday 11.08.2019
1
x
2
FT Edmonton 3 - 1 Pacific (1 - 1) - - -
Saturday 17.08.2019
1
x
2
FT Cavalry 0 - 0 Edmonton (0 - 0) - - -
FT York9 0 - 2 Pacific (0 - 1) - - -
Sunday 18.08.2019
1
x
2
FT Valour 1 - 3 Forge (0 - 1) - - -
Tuesday 20.08.2019
1
x
2
FT Valour 3 - 1 Edmonton (0 - 1) - - -
Thursday 22.08.2019
1
x
2
Postp. HFX Wanderers - Forge - - - -
04:00 Cavalry -:- York9 - - - -
Sunday 25.08.2019
1
x
2
01:00 Pacific -:- Valour - - - -
22:30 Forge -:- Cavalry - - - -
Monday 26.08.2019
1
x
2
01:00 Edmonton -:- York9 - - - -
Thursday 10.10.2019
1
x
2
04:00 Cavalry -:- Forge - - - -
Matchs played 22
Total home wins 50%
Total away wins 22.7%
Total draws 27.3%
Goals 58
Goals per match 2.64
Goals per match, home team 1.59
Goals per match, away team 1.05
Yellow Cards 74
Yellow Cards / match 3.4
Red Cards 1
Red Cards / match -
Over 0.5 goals 86.4%
Over 1.5 goals 72.7%
Over 2.5 goals 45.5%
Over 3.5 goals 36.4%
Over 0.5 goals (1st half) 68.2%
Over 1.5 goals (1st half) 27.3%
Over 2.5 goals (1st half) 9.1%
Over 3.5 goals (1st half) 4.5%
Over 0.5 goals (2nd half) 77.3%
Over 1.5 goals (2nd half) 45.5%
Over 2.5 goals (2nd half) 18.2%
Over 3.5 goals (2nd half) 9.1%
First half goals 24
Second half goals 34
Home team goals scored in 1st half 15
Home team goals scored in 2nd half 20
Away team goals scored in 1st half 9
Away team goals scored in 2nd half 14
Home team to win to nil 4 matches
Away team to win to nil 3 matches
Home team to win to behind 1 match
Away team to win to behind -
Home team to lose to nil 3 matches
Away team to lose to nil 4 matches
Home team scored in 16 matches
Away team scored in 15 matches
No goals scored 3 matches
Penalty scored 6
Penalty missed 1
Penalty/match 0.3
Rank Team GM GS
1 Forge 2.4 12
2 Pacific 1.83 11
3 York9 1.67 10
4 Valour 1.25 10
5 Edmonton 1.14 8
6 Cavalry 0.6 3
7 HFX Wanderers 0.57 4
Rank Team GM GC
1 Cavalry 0.2 1
2 Forge 1 5
3 Edmonton 1 7
4 Valour 1.38 11
5 York9 1.5 9
6 Pacific 1.83 11
7 HFX Wanderers 2 14
Rank Team AGS Played Over Under Played Over Under Played Over Under
Home Away
1 Pacific 1.83 6 5 1 2 2 0 4 3 1
2 Valour 1.25 8 4 4 4 3 1 4 1 3
3 Forge 2.4 5 3 2 2 1 1 3 2 1
4 York9 1.67 6 3 3 5 3 2 1 0 1
5 Edmonton 1.14 7 3 4 4 1 3 3 2 1
6 HFX Wanderers 0.57 7 2 5 3 0 3 4 2 2
7 Cavalry 0.6 5 0 5 2 0 2 3 0 3
Team 0-15 16-30 31-45 46-60 61-75 76-90 Sum
* Goals scored and conceded
1 Forge 0 - 0 1 - 0 4 - 0 2 - 2 1 - 0 4 - 3 12 - 5
2 Pacific 1 - 2 1 - 1 3 - 1 1 - 3 2 - 2 3 - 2 11 - 11
3 York9 2 - 2 2 - 0 2 - 1 0 - 1 2 - 3 2 - 2 10 - 9
4 Valour 2 - 0 0 - 3 0 - 4 2 - 1 1 - 1 5 - 2 10 - 11
5 Edmonton 0 - 1 2 - 0 1 - 1 2 - 1 2 - 1 1 - 3 8 - 7
6 HFX Wanderers 1 - 2 0 - 2 0 - 4 2 - 1 1 - 2 0 - 3 4 - 14
7 Cavalry 1 - 0 0 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 1 - 1 3 - 1
Player

Year:

Team: