Sound

Campeonato Brasiliense Brazil- Results, top scorers

Sign Up
Saturday 05.08.2017
1
x
2
FT Subiaco 1 - 3 Perth (1 - 3) - - -
Saturday 20.01.2018
1
x
2
21:00 Gama -:- Bolamense - - - -
Postp. Ceilândia - Paranoá - - - -
FT Paracatu 1 - 0 Samambaia - - - -
FT Santa Maria 2 - 2 Luziânia - - - -
Sunday 21.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Sobradinho 2 - 1 Formosa - - - -
FT Brasiliense 1 - 2 Real FC - - - -
FT Gama 1 - 2 Bolamense - - - -
Saturday 27.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Paranoá 1 - 0 Santa Maria - - - -
FT Real FC 2 - 2 Paracatu - - - -
22:00 Samambaia -:- Brasiliense - - - -
Sunday 28.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Samambaia 1 - 2 Brasiliense - - - -
FT Bolamense 0 - 1 Sobradinho - - - -
FT Formosa 0 - 2 Gama - - - -
FT Luziânia 0 - 0 Ceilândia (0 - 0) - - -
Wednesday 31.01.2018
1
x
2
Postp. Brasiliense - Bolamense - - - -
FT Sobradinho 1 - 1 Samambaia (1 - 0) - - -
FT Ceilândia 3 - 0 Formosa - - - -
FT Santa Maria 0 - 2 Real FC - 2.75 3.20 2.22
Thursday 01.02.2018
1
x
2
Postp. Paracatu - Luziânia - 2.40 3.05 2.62
01:00 Gama -:- Paranoá - - - -
22:00 Ceilândia -:- Formosa - - - -
22:00 Santa Maria -:- Real FC - - - -
Friday 02.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Gama 2 - 1 Paranoá (2 - 0) 1.75 3.30 4.00
Saturday 03.02.2018
1
x
2
15:30 Paranoá -:- Sobradinho - - - -
FT Luziânia 1 - 1 Brasiliense - - - -
Sunday 04.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Bolamense 0 - 1 Paracatu - - - -
FT Paranoá 1 - 2 Sobradinho - 2.65 3.15 2.30
FT Formosa 1 - 0 Santa Maria - - - -
22:00 Gama -:- Samambaia - - - -
FT Real FC 1 - 2 Ceilândia - - - -
Tuesday 06.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Gama 3 - 0 Samambaia - - - -
Wednesday 07.02.2018
1
x
2
20:30 Santa Maria -:- Ceilândia - - - -
FT Paranoá 0 - 0 Luziânia (0 - 0) 3.20 3.15 2.10
FT Real FC 1 - 2 Bolamense - - - -
Thursday 08.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Samambaia 0 - 1 Formosa - - - -
22:00 Santa Maria -:- Ceilândia - - - -
Saturday 10.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Brasiliense 2 - 1 Gama (1 - 1) 2.20 3.20 2.88
FT Paracatu 1 - 2 Sobradinho - - - -
Sunday 11.02.2018
1
x
2
22:00 Brasiliense -:- Bolamense - - - -
Tuesday 13.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Formosa 0 - 1 Paracatu - - - -
Wednesday 14.02.2018
1
x
2
Postp. Ceilândia - Brasiliense - - - -
22:00 Formosa -:- Paracatu - - - -
22:00 Samambaia -:- Paranoá - - - -
Thursday 15.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Bolamense 0 - 2 Luziânia - 2.50 2.90 2.75
FT Sobradinho 0 - 1 Real FC - 2.10 3.15 3.05
FT Samambaia 1 - 0 Paranoá - 2.70 3.10 2.30
Friday 16.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Gama 5 - 2 Santa Maria - 1.60 3.45 4.70
Sunday 18.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Sobradinho 2 - 2 Gama - - - -
FT Bolamense 1 - 2 Ceilândia - - - -
FT Luziânia 2 - 0 Samambaia - - - -
FT Brasiliense 3 - 0 Paranoá - - - -
FT Paracatu 3 - 1 Santa Maria - - - -
Tuesday 20.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Real FC 2 - 2 Formosa - - - -
Wednesday 21.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Ceilândia 4 - 1 Paranoá (2 - 0) 1.40 4.00 5.80
FT Brasiliense 1 - 0 Bolamense (0 - 0) 1.31 4.50 6.75
Thursday 22.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Paracatu 1 - 1 Luziânia (0 - 1) - - -
Saturday 24.02.2018
1
x
2
21:30 Ceilândia -:- Sobradinho - - - -
21:30 Luziânia -:- Real FC - - - -
FT Paracatu 2 - 4 Gama - - - -
Sunday 25.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Paranoá 1 - 1 Formosa - - - -
FT Santa Maria 0 - 4 Brasiliense - - - -
FT Samambaia 0 - 1 Bolamense - - - -
FT Ceilândia 1 - 0 Sobradinho (0 - 0) - - -
FT Luziânia 3 - 3 Real FC - - - -
Wednesday 28.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Bolamense 2 - 2 Paranoá - 2.00 3.25 3.45
FT Real FC 1 - 0 Samambaia - 1.32 4.45 8.50
FT Formosa 2 - 2 Luziânia - - - -
FT Brasiliense 0 - 0 Paracatu - 2.00 3.45 3.30
Thursday 01.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Gama 1 - 0 Ceilândia - 1.85 3.20 3.60
FT Santa Maria 1 - 2 Sobradinho - 4.10 3.55 1.65
Saturday 03.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Paranoá 0 - 2 Real FC - - - -
21:30 Luziânia -:- Gama - - - -
Sunday 04.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Samambaia 2 - 2 Santa Maria - - - -
FT Sobradinho 1 - 2 Brasiliense - - - -
FT Ceilândia 3 - 0 Paracatu - - - -
FT Formosa 1 - 0 Bolamense - - - -
Wednesday 07.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Santa Maria 1 - 0 Ceilândia - - - -
Thursday 08.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Luziânia 0 - 0 Gama (0 - 0) - - -
Saturday 10.03.2018
1
x
2
22:00 Ceilândia -:- Brasiliense - - - -
Sunday 11.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Ceilândia 1 - 0 Brasiliense (1 - 0) - - -
Wednesday 14.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Brasiliense 2 - 2 Formosa - - - -
FT Ceilândia 5 - 2 Samambaia - 1.25 4.70 8.00
FT Gama 1 - 0 Real FC - - - -
FT Paracatu 2 - 0 Paranoá - - - -
FT Santa Maria 4 - 0 Bolamense - - - -
FT Sobradinho 1 - 0 Luziânia - - - -
Saturday 17.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Luziânia 1 - 1 Gama - - - -
FT Paracatu 0 - 2 Brasiliense - - - -
Sunday 18.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Real FC 2 - 4 Sobradinho - - - -
FT Formosa 0 - 2 Ceilândia - - - -
Wednesday 21.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Brasiliense 2 - 0 Paracatu - 1.72 3.40 3.85
Thursday 22.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Gama 0 - 1 Luziânia (0 - 0) 1.57 3.60 4.50
FT Ceilândia 1 - 1 Formosa - - - -
FT Sobradinho 2 - 1 Real FC - 2.20 3.20 2.75
Sunday 25.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Sobradinho 3 - 1 Ceilândia - 2.48 3.30 2.40
FT Luziânia 1 - 0 Brasiliense - 2.30 3.10 2.70
Wednesday 28.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Ceilândia 0 - 0 Sobradinho (0 - 0) 1.69 3.45 4.60
Thursday 29.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Brasiliense 2 - 1 Luziânia (1 - 0) 1.67 3.50 4.65
Saturday 31.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Sobradinho 0 - 1 Brasiliense (0 - 1) 2.65 3.20 2.40
Saturday 07.04.2018
1
x
2
Pen. Brasiliense 0 - 2 (0 - 1) Sobradinho - 1.95 3.40 3.45
Saturday 26.01.2019
1
x
2
FT Brasiliense 3 - 0 Santa Maria (1 - 0) 1.35 4.25 6.25
FT Luziânia 0 - 1 Paracatu (0 - 0) 2.20 3.30 2.70
21:30 Sobradinho -:- Capital - - - -
Sunday 27.01.2019
1
x
2
FT Gama 5 - 0 Bolamense (5 - 0) 1.25 4.70 8.00
FT Ceilândia 1 - 1 Real FC - 1.60 3.55 4.40
FT Sobradinho 3 - 0 Capital Brasilia - - - -
21:30 Gama -:- Bolamense - - - -
21:30 Luziânia -:- Paracatu - - - -
FT Formosa 1 - 0 Taguatinga - - - -
Wednesday 30.01.2019
1
x
2
FT Real FC 2 - 0 Sobradinho - 2.60 3.20 2.35
FT Paracatu 0 - 1 Gama - 3.25 3.10 2.04
FT Taguatinga 0 - 3 Brasiliense - - - -
Thursday 31.01.2019
1
x
2
01:00 Capital Brasilia -:- Ceilândia - - - -
21:00 Real FC -:- Sobradinho - - - -
FT Bolamense 0 - 3 Luziânia - 3.60 3.30 1.80
FT Santa Maria 1 - 1 Formosa - - - -
Saturday 02.02.2019
1
x
2
FT Brasiliense 0 - 0 Real FC - - - -
Sunday 03.02.2019
1
x
2
FT Luziânia 3 - 0 Santa Maria (2 - 0) 1.57 3.60 4.50
FT Sobradinho 1 - 1 Taguatinga (1 - 0) - - -
FT Ceilândia 4 - 0 Bolamense (2 - 0) 1.28 4.70 6.75
21:30 Brasiliense -:- Real FC - - - -
FT Formosa 1 - 1 Paracatu (1 - 0) - - -
FT Gama 2 - 0 Capital Brasilia (1 - 0) - - -
Thursday 07.02.2019
1
x
2
FT Capital Brasilia 1 - 0 Ceilândia (1 - 0) - - -
Saturday 09.02.2019
1
x
2
21:30 Bolamense -:- Sobradinho - - - -
FT Capital Brasilia 0 - 1 Luziânia (0 - 0) - - -
21:30 Taguatinga -:- Ceilândia - - - -
FT Paracatu 0 - 1 Brasiliense (0 - 0) - - -
Sunday 10.02.2019
1
x
2
FT Santa Maria 0 - 3 Gama (0 - 3) 5.50 3.80 1.44
FT Taguatinga 0 - 0 Ceilândia (0 - 0) - - -
21:30 Paracatu -:- Brasiliense - - - -
21:30 Santa Maria -:- Gama - - - -
FT Formosa 0 - 0 Real FC (0 - 0) - - -
Tuesday 12.02.2019
1
x
2
FT Bolamense 2 - 3 Sobradinho - 6.80 4.60 1.33
Saturday 16.02.2019
1
x
2
FT Capital Brasilia 1 - 0 Taguatinga - - - -
21:30 Ceilândia -:- Brasiliense - - - -
21:30 Real FC -:- Santa Maria - - - -
FT Paracatu 2 - 1 Bolamense - 1.18 5.60 8.50
Sunday 17.02.2019
1
x
2
FT Gama 2 - 2 Luziânia - 1.55 3.70 4.50
FT Ceilândia 0 - 2 Brasiliense - - - -
FT Sobradinho 2 - 1 Formosa - - - -
22:00 Paracatu -:- Bolamense - - - -
22:30 Gama -:- Luziânia - - - -
Monday 18.02.2019
1
x
2
FT Real FC 4 - 1 Santa Maria - 1.27 4.70 8.00
Saturday 23.02.2019
1
x
2
FT Brasiliense 2 - 0 Capital Brasilia (1 - 0) - - -
21:30 Real FC -:- Paracatu - - - -
FT Santa Maria 1 - 4 Ceilândia - 6.25 3.80 1.38
FT Luziânia 3 - 0 Sobradinho (1 - 0) 2.05 3.10 3.35
Sunday 24.02.2019
1
x
2
FT Taguatinga 4 - 0 Bolamense - - - -
FT Real FC 1 - 1 Paracatu - 1.80 3.20 3.80
21:30 Luziânia -:- Sobradinho - - - -
FT Formosa 1 - 2 Gama - - - -
Thursday 07.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Bolamense 0 - 2 Real FC (0 - 1) 15.00 5.10 1.16
FT Taguatinga 0 - 0 Luziânia (0 - 0) - - -
Saturday 09.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Brasiliense 1 - 0 Formosa - - - -
FT Ceilândia 0 - 1 Gama - 3.60 3.05 1.90
Sunday 10.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Capital Brasilia 2 - 0 Santa Maria - - - -
FT Sobradinho 1 - 0 Paracatu - 2.40 3.30 2.48
Tuesday 12.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Real FC 2 - 0 Taguatinga (1 - 0) - - -
Wednesday 13.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Ceilândia 0 - 1 Formosa - - - -
FT Paracatu 2 - 0 Santa Maria - 1.22 5.30 8.50
Thursday 14.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Luziânia 0 - 2 Brasiliense - 3.40 2.95 2.05
FT Gama 4 - 1 Sobradinho (2 - 1) 1.55 3.55 5.10
FT Bolamense 1 - 4 Capital Brasilia - - - -
Saturday 16.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Taguatinga 0 - 2 Paracatu - - - -
FT Sobradinho 0 - 0 Ceilândia (0 - 0) - - -
Sunday 17.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Formosa 2 - 2 Luziânia - - - -
FT Santa Maria 0 - 0 Bolamense (0 - 0) 2.10 3.20 2.95
FT Capital Brasilia 1 - 1 Real FC - - - -
21:30 Formosa -:- Luziânia - - - -
FT Gama 1 - 0 Brasiliense (1 - 0) 2.40 3.15 2.60
Monday 18.03.2019
1
x
2
21:30 Santa Maria -:- Bolamense - - - -
Wednesday 20.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Brasiliense 1 - 0 Sobradinho (1 - 0) 1.38 4.20 6.25
FT Paracatu 0 - 0 Capital Brasilia (0 - 0) - - -
FT Real FC 0 - 1 Gama (0 - 0) 3.30 3.05 2.02
Thursday 21.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Luziânia 3 - 1 Ceilândia (1 - 1) 1.90 3.20 3.40
FT Bolamense 0 - 5 Formosa (0 - 3) - - -
FT Santa Maria 0 - 0 Taguatinga (0 - 0) - - -
Sunday 24.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Formosa 1 - 1 Capital Brasilia - - - -
FT Brasiliense 6 - 0 Bolamense - 1.06 9.00 15.00
FT Ceilândia 1 - 0 Paracatu - 1.90 3.15 3.45
FT Gama 1 - 0 Taguatinga - - - -
FT Luziânia 1 - 1 Real FC - 2.00 3.15 3.25
FT Sobradinho 5 - 3 Santa Maria - - - -
Wednesday 27.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Sobradinho 0 - 0 Real FC (0 - 0) 2.38 3.10 2.60
Thursday 28.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Paracatu 2 - 1 Luziânia (0 - 1) - - -
FT Formosa 0 - 2 Gama - - - -
FT Capital Brasilia 2 - 2 Brasiliense - - - -
Saturday 30.03.2019
1
x
2
21:30 Brasiliense -:- Capital Brasilia - - - -
FT Luziânia 1 - 1 Paracatu - 1.60 3.75 4.25
21:30 Real FC -:- Sobradinho - - - -
Sunday 31.03.2019
1
x
2
FT Gama 1 - 1 Formosa - - - -
FT Brasiliense 2 - 0 Capital Brasilia - - - -
FT Real FC 3 - 1 Sobradinho - 2.43 3.15 2.50
Wednesday 03.04.2019
1
x
2
23:00 Real FC -:- Gama - - - -
Thursday 04.04.2019
1
x
2
FT Paracatu 1 - 0 Brasiliense - 5.50 3.10 1.60
Friday 05.04.2019
1
x
2
FT Real FC 1 - 2 Gama - 3.00 2.90 2.25
Saturday 06.04.2019
1
x
2
21:30 Brasiliense -:- Paracatu - - - -
23:00 Gama -:- Real FC - - - -
Sunday 07.04.2019
1
x
2
FT Brasiliense 3 - 2 Paracatu - 1.57 3.30 5.10
FT Gama 1 - 0 Real FC - 1.53 3.30 5.50
Saturday 13.04.2019
1
x
2
22:00 Brasiliense -:- Gama - - - -
FT Gama 3 - 1 Brasiliense (2 - 1) 2.15 3.10 2.95
Saturday 20.04.2019
1
x
2
22:00 Brasiliense -:- Gama - - - -
Matchs played 160
Total home wins 13.8%
Total away wins 53.8%
Total draws 32.4%
Goals 383
Goals per match 2.39
Goals per match, home team 0.36
Goals per match, away team 1.05
Yellow Cards -
Yellow Cards / match -
Red Cards 5
Red Cards / match -
Over 0.5 goals 91.3%
Over 1.5 goals 65.6%
Over 2.5 goals 42.5%
Over 3.5 goals 23.1%
Over 0.5 goals (1st half) 18.1%
Over 1.5 goals (1st half) 7.5%
Over 2.5 goals (1st half) 3.8%
Over 3.5 goals (1st half) 1.3%
Over 0.5 goals (2nd half) 17.5%
Over 1.5 goals (2nd half) 5.6%
Over 2.5 goals (2nd half) 0.6%
Over 3.5 goals (2nd half) -
First half goals 50
Second half goals 38
Home team goals scored in 1st half 33
Home team goals scored in 2nd half 101
Away team goals scored in 1st half 17
Away team goals scored in 2nd half 41
Home team to win to nil 14 matches
Away team to win to nil 85 matches
Home team to win to behind -
Away team to win to behind 7 matches
Home team to lose to nil 85 matches
Away team to lose to nil 14 matches
Home team scored in 27 matches
Away team scored in 98 matches
No goals scored 48 matches
Penalty scored 6
Penalty missed -
Penalty/match -
Rank Team GM GS
1 Perth 3 3
2 Gama 1.34 39
3 Brasiliense 1.03 34
4 Subiaco 1 1
5 Luziânia 0.96 27
6 Ceilândia 0.85 22
7 Formosa 0.69 18
8 Real FC 0.64 18
9 Sobradinho 0.63 19
10 Paracatu 0.54 15
11 Capital Brasilia 0.46 6
12 Santa Maria 0.41 9
13 Paranoá 0.36 4
14 Bolamense 0.27 6
15 Samambaia 0.27 3
16 Taguatinga 0.09 1
Rank Team GM GC
1 Brasiliense 0.42 14
2 Gama 0.45 13
3 Ceilândia 0.5 13
4 Paracatu 0.54 15
5 Luziânia 0.57 16
6 Formosa 0.58 15
7 Capital Brasilia 0.62 8
8 Samambaia 0.64 7
9 Real FC 0.64 18
10 Taguatinga 0.73 8
11 Sobradinho 0.8 24
12 Perth 1 1
13 Paranoá 1 11
14 Santa Maria 1.09 24
15 Bolamense 1.59 35
16 Subiaco 3 3
Rank Team AGS Played Over Under Played Over Under Played Over Under
Home Away
1 Sobradinho 0.63 30 16 14 16 8 8 14 8 6
2 Gama 1.34 29 14 15 16 8 8 13 6 7
3 Brasiliense 1.03 33 14 19 17 8 9 16 6 10
4 Bolamense 0.27 22 14 8 10 6 4 12 8 4
5 Santa Maria 0.41 22 13 9 11 6 5 11 7 4
6 Luziânia 0.96 28 11 17 14 4 10 14 7 7
7 Real FC 0.64 28 11 17 13 8 5 15 3 12
8 Ceilândia 0.85 26 10 16 14 5 9 12 5 7
9 Formosa 0.69 26 9 17 13 3 10 13 6 7
10 Paracatu 0.54 28 8 20 14 5 9 14 3 11
11 Paranoá 0.36 11 5 6 5 1 4 6 4 2
12 Samambaia 0.27 11 4 7 5 2 3 6 2 4
13 Capital Brasilia 0.46 13 3 10 6 1 5 7 2 5
14 Taguatinga 0.09 11 2 9 5 2 3 6 0 6
15 Perth 3 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 0
16 Subiaco 1 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team 0-15 16-30 31-45 46-60 61-75 76-90 Sum
* Goals scored and conceded
1 Gama 0 - 0 1 - 2 4 - 0 0 - 0 2 - 2 1 - 0 39 - 13
2 Brasiliense 0 - 0 1 - 0 1 - 1 1 - 1 1 - 0 0 - 0 34 - 14
3 Luziânia 0 - 0 0 - 1 1 - 1 1 - 1 2 - 1 3 - 0 27 - 16
4 Ceilândia 1 - 2 1 - 0 1 - 0 2 - 1 3 - 1 1 - 2 22 - 13
5 Sobradinho 2 - 2 1 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 0 2 - 0 2 - 1 19 - 24
6 Formosa 1 - 0 2 - 1 0 - 0 0 - 1 2 - 3 1 - 3 18 - 15
7 Real FC 2 - 0 1 - 2 0 - 2 2 - 0 1 - 2 2 - 0 18 - 18
8 Paracatu 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 15 - 15
9 Santa Maria 1 - 2 2 - 1 0 - 2 0 - 1 0 - 2 0 - 1 9 - 24
10 Capital Brasilia 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 6 - 8
11 Bolamense 1 - 0 0 - 0 2 - 1 0 - 0 0 - 2 1 - 3 6 - 35
12 Paranoá 0 - 2 0 - 1 1 - 2 1 - 1 1 - 1 1 - 2 4 - 11
13 Perth 0 - 1 2 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 3 - 1
14 Samambaia 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 0 1 - 1 3 - 7
15 Subiaco 1 - 0 0 - 2 0 - 1 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 1 - 3
16 Taguatinga 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 1 - 8
1 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0
Player

Year:

Team: