Sound

Premier League International Cup England - Results, tables, and fixtures, livescores

Sign Up
Wednesday 06.09.2017
1
x
2
21:00 West Ham U21 -:- Villarreal II - - - -
Wednesday 20.09.2017
1
x
2
FT Villarreal II 3 - 2 Benfica II (1 - 0) - - -
Friday 22.09.2017
1
x
2
FT Reading U23 0 - 2 Porto II (0 - 0) - - -
Wednesday 27.09.2017
1
x
2
FT Leicester City U23 3 - 0 Hertha BSC II (2 - 0) - - -
Saturday 30.09.2017
1
x
2
FT Swansea City U23 6 - 0 Celtic U23 (1 - 0) - - -
Wednesday 04.10.2017
1
x
2
FT West Ham U21 0 - 3 Villarreal II (0 - 2) - - -
Tuesday 10.10.2017
1
x
2
FT Sunderland U23 2 - 0 Hertha BSC II (1 - 0) - - -
Tuesday 17.10.2017
1
x
2
FT Everton U23 1 - 3 Wolfsburg II (1 - 0) - - -
Tuesday 24.10.2017
1
x
2
FT Newcastle Utd U23 2 - 1 Sparta Prague U21 (1 - 0) - - -
Wednesday 25.10.2017
1
x
2
FT Athletic Club II 1 - 2 Celtic U23 (0 - 1) - - -
Wednesday 01.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Derby County U23 1 - 0 Wolfsburg II (0 - 0) - - -
Saturday 04.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Manchester United U23 2 - 1 Swansea City U23 (0 - 0) - - -
Friday 10.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Liverpool U23 2 - 1 Newcastle Utd U23 (1 - 1) - - -
Tuesday 14.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Tottenham U23 0 - 2 Villarreal II (0 - 2) - - -
Wednesday 15.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Manchester United U23 2 - 1 Athletic Club II (0 - 1) - - -
FT Sunderland U23 1 - 1 Legia U21 (0 - 1) - - -
Friday 17.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Arsenal U23 1 - 0 Porto II (0 - 0) - - -
Tuesday 21.11.2017
1
x
2
FT West Ham U21 0 - 2 Benfica II (0 - 2) - - -
Tuesday 28.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Liverpool U23 0 - 1 Sparta Prague U21 (0 - 0) - - -
Wednesday 29.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Dinamo Zagreb II 3 - 2 Wolfsburg II (1 - 1) - - -
FT Legia U21 0 - 2 Hertha BSC II (0 - 0) - - -
Thursday 30.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Arsenal U23 0 - 0 Reading U23 (0 - 0) - - -
FT PSV II 4 - 3 Sparta Prague U21 (3 - 1) - - -
Saturday 02.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Manchester United U23 2 - 0 Celtic U23 (1 - 0) - - -
Tuesday 05.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Derby County U23 0 - 0 Everton U23 (0 - 0) - - -
Postp. Sunderland U23 - Leicester City U23 - - - -
Friday 08.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Reading U23 0 - 1 Bayern München II (0 - 1) - - -
Tuesday 12.12.2017
1
x
2
Postp. Newcastle Utd U23 - PSV II - - - -
Thursday 14.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Leicester City U23 2 - 2 Legia U21 (2 - 1) - - -
Friday 15.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Everton U23 0 - 0 Dinamo Zagreb II (0 - 0) - - -
Tuesday 19.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Derby County U23 0 - 1 Dinamo Zagreb II (0 - 1) - - -
FT Liverpool U23 3 - 0 PSV II (2 - 0) - - -
Wednesday 20.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Swansea City U23 0 - 2 Athletic Club II (0 - 0) - - -
Tuesday 23.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Arsenal U23 5 - 2 Bayern München II (2 - 0) - - -
FT Sunderland U23 2 - 0 Leicester City U23 (2 - 0) - - -
Wednesday 24.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Newcastle Utd U23 3 - 1 PSV II (1 - 0) - - -
Postp. Tottenham U23 - Benfica II - - - -
Thursday 25.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Tottenham U23 3 - 3 Benfica II (1 - 1) - - -
Friday 26.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Bayern München II 0 - 1 Porto II (0 - 1) - - -
Saturday 24.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Arsenal U23 2 - 1 Dinamo Zagreb II (1 - 0) - - -
Postp. Liverpool U23 - Porto II - - - -
Tuesday 27.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Manchester United U23 0 - 2 Villarreal II (0 - 0) - - -
Wednesday 28.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Liverpool U23 1 - 2 Porto II (1 - 0) - - -
Wednesday 07.03.2018
1
x
2
Pen. Sunderland U23 2 - 3 (2 - 2) Newcastle Utd U23 (1 - 1) - - -
Tuesday 10.04.2018
1
x
2
Pen. Arsenal U23 3 - 2 (2 - 2) Villarreal II (2 - 2) - - -
Thursday 12.04.2018
1
x
2
FT Newcastle Utd U23 0 - 1 Porto II (0 - 0) - - -
Tuesday 08.05.2018
1
x
2
FT Arsenal U23 0 - 1 Porto II (0 - 1) - - -
Stats Premier League International Cup ( 42 of 43 matches played )
Matchs played 42
Total home wins 42.9%
Total away wins 38.1%
Total draws 19%
Goals 114
Goals per match 2.71
Goals per match, home team 1.45
Goals per match, away team 1.26
Yellow Cards -
Yellow Cards / match -
Red Cards 2
Red Cards / match -
Over 0.5 goals 92.9%
Over 1.5 goals 73.8%
Over 2.5 goals 50%
Over 3.5 goals 26.2%
Over 0.5 goals (1st half) 71.4%
Over 1.5 goals (1st half) 33.3%
Over 2.5 goals (1st half) 7.1%
Over 3.5 goals (1st half) 4.8%
Over 0.5 goals (2nd half) 73.8%
Over 1.5 goals (2nd half) 45.2%
Over 2.5 goals (2nd half) 21.4%
Over 3.5 goals (2nd half) 9.5%
First half goals 49
Second half goals 65
Home team goals scored in 1st half 28
Home team goals scored in 2nd half 33
Away team goals scored in 1st half 21
Away team goals scored in 2nd half 32
Home team to win to nil 8 matches
Away team to win to nil 13 matches
Home team to win to behind 3 matches
Away team to win to behind 2 matches
Home team to lose to nil 13 matches
Away team to lose to nil 8 matches
Home team scored in 26 matches
Away team scored in 31 matches
No goals scored 3 matches
Penalty scored 6
Penalty missed -
Penalty/match 0.1
Teams ranking Premier League International Cup
Rank Team AGS Played Over Under Played Over Under Played Over Under
Home Away
1 Newcastle Utd U23 1.6 5 4 1 3 2 1 2 2 0
2 Villarreal II 2.4 5 3 2 1 1 0 4 2 2
3 PSV II 1.67 3 3 0 1 1 0 2 2 0
4 Arsenal U23 1.67 6 3 3 6 3 3 0 0
5 Liverpool U23 1.5 4 3 1 4 3 1 0 0
6 Benfica II 2.33 3 2 1 0 0 3 2 1
7 Swansea City U23 2.33 3 2 1 2 1 1 1 1 0
8 Wolfsburg II 1.67 3 2 1 0 0 3 2 1
9 Sparta Prague U21 1.67 3 2 1 0 0 3 2 1
10 Leicester City U23 1.67 3 2 1 2 2 0 1 0 1
11 Manchester United U23 1.5 4 2 2 4 2 2 0 0
12 Athletic Club II 1.33 3 2 1 1 1 0 2 1 1
13 Dinamo Zagreb II 1.25 4 2 2 1 1 0 3 1 2
14 Celtic U23 0.67 3 2 1 0 0 3 2 1
15 Sunderland U23 1.75 4 1 3 4 1 3 0 0
16 Tottenham U23 1.5 2 1 1 2 1 1 0 0
17 Porto II 1.17 6 1 5 0 0 6 1 5
18 Bayern München II 1 3 1 2 1 0 1 2 1 1
19 Legia U21 1 3 1 2 1 0 1 2 1 1
20 Hertha BSC II 0.67 3 1 2 0 0 3 1 2
21 Everton U23 0.33 3 1 2 2 1 1 1 0 1
22 West Ham U21 0 2 1 1 2 1 1 0 0
23 Derby County U23 0.33 3 0 3 3 0 3 0 0
24 Reading U23 0 3 0 3 2 0 2 1 0 1
Team 0-15 16-30 31-45 46-60 61-75 76-90 Sum
* Goals scored and conceded
1 Villarreal II 1 - 1 2 - 1 4 - 0 2 - 1 1 - 0 2 - 1 12 - 4
2 Arsenal U23 1 - 1 3 - 1 1 - 1 1 - 1 0 - 1 4 - 1 10 - 6
3 Newcastle Utd U23 0 - 0 4 - 1 0 - 1 1 - 0 0 - 4 3 - 1 8 - 7
4 Porto II 1 - 0 0 - 0 1 - 1 1 - 1 0 - 0 4 - 0 7 - 2
5 Sunderland U23 0 - 0 0 - 1 4 - 1 0 - 0 1 - 0 2 - 1 7 - 3
6 Swansea City U23 0 - 0 0 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 1 1 - 2 7 - 4
7 Benfica II 1 - 0 2 - 0 0 - 2 2 - 2 0 - 0 2 - 2 7 - 6
8 Liverpool U23 1 - 0 2 - 1 1 - 0 0 - 1 2 - 0 0 - 2 6 - 4
9 Manchester United U23 0 - 1 1 - 0 0 - 0 2 - 2 1 - 0 2 - 1 6 - 4
10 Dinamo Zagreb II 0 - 1 1 - 1 1 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 1 1 - 1 5 - 4
11 Leicester City U23 1 - 1 1 - 0 2 - 2 1 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 0 5 - 4
12 Wolfsburg II 1 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 1 1 - 1 2 - 1 1 - 0 5 - 5
13 Sparta Prague U21 1 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 2 0 - 0 3 - 1 1 - 1 5 - 6
14 PSV II 1 - 2 0 - 2 2 - 0 0 - 1 2 - 3 0 - 1 5 - 9
15 Athletic Club II 1 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 0 2 - 1 4 - 4
16 Tottenham U23 0 - 0 0 - 2 1 - 1 2 - 1 0 - 0 0 - 1 3 - 5
17 Legia U21 1 - 0 0 - 1 1 - 1 0 - 0 1 - 1 0 - 2 3 - 5
18 Bayern München II 1 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 2 1 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 3 3 - 6
19 Hertha BSC II 0 - 1 0 - 0 0 - 2 0 - 1 1 - 0 1 - 1 2 - 5
20 Celtic U23 0 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 1 2 - 9
21 Derby County U23 0 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 0 0 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 0 1 - 1
22 Everton U23 0 - 0 1 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 1 1 - 3
23 Reading U23 0 - 1 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 2 0 - 3
24 West Ham U21 0 - 2 0 - 1 0 - 1 0 - 0 0 - 1 0 - 0 0 - 5