Sound

Premier League Botswana - Results, tables, and fixtures, livescores

Sign Up
Saturday 23.09.2017
1
x
2
FT TAFIC 1 - 2 Township Rollers - - - -
FT Orapa United 3 - 2 UF Santos - - - -
FT Police XI 1 - 0 Gilport Lions - - - -
FT Security Systems 0 - 3 BDF XI - - - -
FT Sharps Shooting Stars 0 - 0 Extension Gunners (0 - 0) - - -
Sunday 24.09.2017
1
x
2
FT Gaborone United 1 - 1 Centre Chiefs - - - -
FT Black Forest 1 - 0 Miscellaneous - - - -
Tuesday 26.09.2017
1
x
2
FT Extension Gunners 1 - 2 UF Santos - - - -
FT Sharps Shooting Stars 1 - 1 BDF XI - - - -
FT TAFIC 2 - 1 Security Systems - - - -
Wednesday 27.09.2017
1
x
2
FT Gilport Lions 1 - 3 Orapa United - - - -
FT Centre Chiefs 2 - 2 Sankoyo Bush Bucks - - - -
FT Galaxy 2 - 2 Gaborone United - - - -
FT Miscellaneous 4 - 1 Police XI - - - -
FT Township Rollers 2 - 0 Black Forest - - - -
Saturday 14.10.2017
1
x
2
FT Extension Gunners 0 - 1 Centre Chiefs - - - -
FT BDF XI 0 - 0 TAFIC (0 - 0) - - -
FT Miscellaneous 0 - 0 Security Systems (0 - 0) - - -
FT Police XI 0 - 2 Township Rollers - - - -
FT Sankoyo Bush Bucks 1 - 0 Sharps Shooting Stars - - - -
Sunday 15.10.2017
1
x
2
FT Gaborone United 0 - 1 Orapa United - - - -
FT Black Forest 1 - 2 Galaxy (0 - 0) - - -
FT UF Santos 0 - 1 Gilport Lions - - - -
Tuesday 17.10.2017
1
x
2
FT Centre Chiefs 1 - 3 Miscellaneous - - - -
FT TAFIC 1 - 1 Police XI - - - -
FT Township Rollers 3 - 2 BDF XI - - - -
Wednesday 18.10.2017
1
x
2
FT Galaxy 0 - 1 Extension Gunners - - - -
FT Sharps Shooting Stars 1 - 1 Gaborone United - - - -
FT Security Systems 2 - 0 Gilport Lions - - - -
Saturday 21.10.2017
1
x
2
FT BDF XI 2 - 0 Sankoyo Bush Bucks (0 - 0) - - -
FT Gilport Lions 1 - 2 TAFIC - - - -
FT Galaxy 1 - 0 UF Santos - - - -
FT Orapa United 0 - 1 Miscellaneous - - - -
FT Police XI 1 - 1 Extension Gunners - - - -
FT Centre Chiefs 1 - 3 Black Forest - - - -
Sunday 22.10.2017
1
x
2
FT Sharps Shooting Stars 0 - 2 Township Rollers (0 - 0) - - -
FT Security Systems 0 - 1 Gaborone United (0 - 1) - - -
Friday 27.10.2017
1
x
2
FT TAFIC 0 - 2 Sharps Shooting Stars (0 - 2) - - -
FT Gaborone United 0 - 0 Black Forest (0 - 0) - - -
Saturday 28.10.2017
1
x
2
FT Township Rollers 2 - 0 Centre Chiefs (1 - 0) - - -
FT Extension Gunners 2 - 2 Orapa United - - - -
17:00 Gaborone United -:- Black Forest - - - -
FT Gilport Lions 0 - 1 BDF XI - - - -
FT Sankoyo Bush Bucks 0 - 1 Security Systems - - - -
Sunday 29.10.2017
1
x
2
FT UF Santos 0 - 1 Police XI - - - -
Tuesday 31.10.2017
1
x
2
FT Galaxy 2 - 0 Orapa United - - - -
FT BDF XI 1 - 1 Centre Chiefs - - - -
FT Black Forest 1 - 0 TAFIC - - - -
FT Township Rollers 3 - 0 Gilport Lions - - - -
Wednesday 01.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Extension Gunners 3 - 1 Sankoyo Bush Bucks - - - -
FT Miscellaneous 0 - 2 Gaborone United - - - -
FT Police XI 1 - 2 Sharps Shooting Stars - - - -
FT UF Santos 0 - 1 Security Systems - - - -
Friday 03.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Orapa United 1 - 1 Black Forest (1 - 0) - - -
Saturday 04.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Centre Chiefs 0 - 0 TAFIC (0 - 0) - - -
FT BDF XI 1 - 2 Police XI - - - -
FT Gilport Lions 1 - 2 Miscellaneous - - - -
FT Sankoyo Bush Bucks 0 - 0 UF Santos (0 - 0) - - -
FT Sharps Shooting Stars 0 - 1 Galaxy - - - -
20:00 Security Systems -:- Township Rollers - - - -
Sunday 05.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Gaborone United 1 - 0 Extension Gunners (1 - 0) - - -
FT Security Systems 2 - 3 Township Rollers - - - -
Thursday 09.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Miscellaneous 2 - 2 Galaxy - - - -
Friday 17.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Miscellaneous 3 - 3 Sharps Shooting Stars (1 - 2) - - -
20:00 UF Santos -:- BDF XI - - - -
Saturday 18.11.2017
1
x
2
FT TAFIC 1 - 0 Galaxy - - - -
FT Police XI 2 - 4 Security Systems (0 - 3) - - -
Sunday 19.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Gilport Lions 0 - 0 Centre Chiefs (0 - 0) - - -
Monday 20.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Sankoyo Bush Bucks 3 - 2 Gaborone United - - - -
FT Township Rollers 2 - 2 Orapa United - - - -
Tuesday 21.11.2017
1
x
2
FT UF Santos 0 - 0 BDF XI (0 - 0) - - -
Tuesday 28.11.2017
1
x
2
FT BDF XI 3 - 1 Miscellaneous - - - -
FT Galaxy 0 - 0 Township Rollers (0 - 0) - - -
Wednesday 29.11.2017
1
x
2
Postp. Sharps Shooting Stars - Gilport Lions - - - -
FT Centre Chiefs 4 - 2 Police XI (2 - 2) - - -
FT Orapa United 3 - 0 TAFIC (0 - 0) - - -
Thursday 30.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Gaborone United 3 - 1 UF Santos - - - -
FT Security Systems 1 - 1 Extension Gunners - - - -
Saturday 02.12.2017
1
x
2
Postp. UF Santos - TAFIC - - - -
FT Black Forest 2 - 0 Sharps Shooting Stars - - - -
Aban. Galaxy - Gilport Lions - - - -
Sunday 03.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Centre Chiefs 0 - 2 Security Systems - - - -
FT Extension Gunners 2 - 1 BDF XI - - - -
FT Orapa United 0 - 0 Police XI (0 - 0) - - -
FT Sankoyo Bush Bucks 1 - 1 Miscellaneous - - - -
Wednesday 06.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Black Forest 1 - 1 Sankoyo Bush Bucks (0 - 1) - - -
Thursday 07.12.2017
1
x
2
FT UF Santos 1 - 1 TAFIC (1 - 0) - - -
Tuesday 12.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Security Systems 0 - 2 Sharps Shooting Stars (0 - 2) - - -
FT TAFIC 1 - 3 Gaborone United (0 - 2) - - -
Wednesday 13.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Police XI 1 - 1 Galaxy - - - -
FT UF Santos 0 - 1 Centre Chiefs - - - -
FT Miscellaneous 1 - 1 Extension Gunners - - - -
Thursday 14.12.2017
1
x
2
FT BDF XI 1 - 0 Orapa United - - - -
FT Township Rollers 1 - 0 Sankoyo Bush Bucks - - - -
Saturday 16.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Sharps Shooting Stars 2 - 2 Centre Chiefs - - - -
FT Black Forest 0 - 0 Police XI (0 - 0) - - -
FT Miscellaneous 4 - 0 UF Santos - - - -
Sunday 17.12.2017
1
x
2
Postp. Gaborone United - Gilport Lions - - - -
FT Extension Gunners 0 - 1 Township Rollers - - - -
FT Galaxy 1 - 0 BDF XI - - - -
FT Orapa United 1 - 0 Security Systems - - - -
FT Sankoyo Bush Bucks 1 - 0 TAFIC - - - -
Friday 05.01.2018
1
x
2
20:00 TAFIC -:- Extension Gunners - - - -
Saturday 06.01.2018
1
x
2
16:00 Centre Chiefs -:- Orapa United - - - -
16:00 Gilport Lions -:- Sankoyo Bush Bucks - - - -
16:00 Police XI -:- Gaborone United - - - -
16:00 Security Systems -:- Galaxy - - - -
16:00 UF Santos -:- Sharps Shooting Stars - - - -
Sunday 07.01.2018
1
x
2
16:00 BDF XI -:- Black Forest - - - -
16:00 Township Rollers -:- Miscellaneous - - - -
Friday 12.01.2018
1
x
2
FT UF Santos 0 - 1 Sharps Shooting Stars - - - -
Saturday 13.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Centre Chiefs 0 - 1 Orapa United - - - -
FT Gilport Lions 1 - 2 Sankoyo Bush Bucks - - - -
FT Police XI 4 - 4 Gaborone United - - - -
FT Security Systems 0 - 2 Galaxy - - - -
FT TAFIC 1 - 0 Extension Gunners - - - -
Sunday 14.01.2018
1
x
2
FT BDF XI 1 - 1 Black Forest - - - -
FT Township Rollers 1 - 3 Miscellaneous - - - -
Tuesday 16.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Gaborone United 2 - 2 BDF XI - - - -
FT Orapa United 4 - 4 Sharps Shooting Stars - - - -
20:00 Black Forest -:- Security Systems - - - -
20:00 Miscellaneous -:- TAFIC - - - -
FT Extension Gunners 4 - 0 Gilport Lions - - - -
Wednesday 17.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Black Forest 3 - 0 Security Systems - - - -
FT Galaxy 3 - 1 Centre Chiefs - - - -
FT Sankoyo Bush Bucks 0 - 1 Police XI - - - -
FT Miscellaneous 2 - 1 TAFIC - - - -
FT UF Santos 0 - 2 Township Rollers - - - -
Saturday 20.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Centre Chiefs 2 - 6 Gaborone United - - - -
FT Security Systems 1 - 2 Sankoyo Bush Bucks - - - -
FT Orapa United 0 - 2 Galaxy - - - -
FT Gilport Lions 1 - 2 Township Rollers - - - -
FT TAFIC 1 - 0 UF Santos - - - -
Sunday 21.01.2018
1
x
2
FT BDF XI 1 - 1 Extension Gunners (0 - 1) - - -
FT Police XI 1 - 2 Miscellaneous (0 - 2) - - -
FT Sharps Shooting Stars 1 - 1 Black Forest (0 - 1) - - -
Tuesday 23.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Township Rollers 1 - 1 TAFIC (0 - 1) - - -
Wednesday 24.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Black Forest 0 - 0 Gilport Lions (0 - 0) - - -
FT Galaxy 2 - 1 Sharps Shooting Stars - - - -
Saturday 27.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Sharps Shooting Stars 0 - 0 Gilport Lions - - - -
Friday 02.02.2018
1
x
2
20:00 Black Forest -:- Centre Chiefs - - - -
Saturday 03.02.2018
1
x
2
Postp. UF Santos - Orapa United - - - -
FT Sankoyo Bush Bucks 0 - 0 BDF XI (0 - 0) - - -
Sunday 04.02.2018
1
x
2
Postp. Gaborone United - Security Systems - - - -
FT Extension Gunners 2 - 3 Police XI - - - -
FT Black Forest 1 - 1 Centre Chiefs - - - -
FT Miscellaneous 3 - 2 Gilport Lions - - - -
18:00 Sankoyo Bush Bucks -:- BDF XI - - - -
Tuesday 06.02.2018
1
x
2
FT UF Santos 1 - 3 Orapa United (0 - 2) - - -
Wednesday 07.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Gaborone United 1 - 1 Security Systems - - - -
Postp. BDF XI - Township Rollers - - - -
Postp. Galaxy - Black Forest - - - -
Friday 09.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Gilport Lions 1 - 1 UF Santos - - - -
Sunday 11.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Centre Chiefs 1 - 3 Extension Gunners - - - -
FT Police XI 1 - 0 TAFIC - - - -
FT Security Systems 1 - 1 Miscellaneous - - - -
FT Orapa United 1 - 0 Gaborone United - - - -
FT Sharps Shooting Stars 1 - 0 Sankoyo Bush Bucks - - - -
Friday 16.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Township Rollers 4 - 2 Police XI (3 - 0) - - -
Saturday 17.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Black Forest 1 - 2 Orapa United - - - -
FT Security Systems 0 - 1 Centre Chiefs - - - -
FT Miscellaneous 1 - 1 Sankoyo Bush Bucks - - - -
FT TAFIC 1 - 1 Gilport Lions - - - -
Sunday 18.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Gaborone United 2 - 3 Sharps Shooting Stars - - - -
FT UF Santos 1 - 1 Extension Gunners - - - -
Friday 23.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Miscellaneous 0 - 1 Centre Chiefs - - - -
Saturday 24.02.2018
1
x
2
FT UF Santos 1 - 3 Galaxy - - - -
FT Extension Gunners 0 - 0 Security Systems (0 - 0) - - -
FT Police XI 0 - 0 Orapa United (0 - 0) - - -
Sunday 25.02.2018
1
x
2
17:30 Sankoyo Bush Bucks -:- Black Forest - - - -
FT Gaborone United 3 - 1 Gilport Lions - - - -
Monday 26.02.2018
1
x
2
FT BDF XI 3 - 1 Township Rollers (3 - 1) - - -
Wednesday 28.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Galaxy 2 - 0 Black Forest - - - -
Saturday 03.03.2018
1
x
2
Postp. Township Rollers - Gaborone United - - - -
Sunday 04.03.2018
1
x
2
17:00 TAFIC -:- BDF XI - - - -
17:30 Sankoyo Bush Bucks -:- Black Forest - - - -
18:00 Galaxy -:- Gilport Lions - - - -
Tuesday 06.03.2018
1
x
2
Postp. Black Forest - Township Rollers - - - -
20:00 Galaxy -:- Police XI - - - -
Friday 09.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Orapa United 4 - 0 Gilport Lions - - - -
Saturday 10.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Gaborone United 0 - 1 TAFIC - - - -
FT Sharps Shooting Stars 0 - 3 Miscellaneous - - - -
FT Galaxy 3 - 0 Police XI - - - -
FT Sankoyo Bush Bucks 1 - 2 Extension Gunners - - - -
FT Security Systems 1 - 1 UF Santos - - - -
Sunday 11.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Black Forest 0 - 2 Township Rollers - - - -
FT Centre Chiefs 0 - 0 BDF XI - - - -
Wednesday 14.03.2018
1
x
2
20:00 Gilport Lions -:- Galaxy - - - -
20:00 Township Rollers -:- Security Systems - - - -
Friday 16.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Extension Gunners 2 - 1 Sharps Shooting Stars - - - -
Sunday 18.03.2018
1
x
2
FT UF Santos 0 - 1 Sankoyo Bush Bucks - - - -
FT Miscellaneous 1 - 1 Black Forest - - - -
FT Police XI 0 - 1 Centre Chiefs - - - -
Thursday 29.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Gaborone United 2 - 2 Sankoyo Bush Bucks - - - -
Friday 30.03.2018
1
x
2
FT Black Forest 1 - 0 Gilport Lions - - - -
FT Extension Gunners 0 - 1 Miscellaneous - - - -
FT Police XI 3 - 3 UF Santos - - - -
FT Sharps Shooting Stars 3 - 0 Security Systems - - - -
Tuesday 03.04.2018
1
x
2
20:00 Galaxy -:- Miscellaneous - - - -
20:00 Sankoyo Bush Bucks -:- Township Rollers - - - -
Wednesday 04.04.2018
1
x
2
FT Galaxy 3 - 0 TAFIC (1 - 0) - - -
FT Gaborone United 3 - 1 Miscellaneous (0 - 0) - - -
Saturday 07.04.2018
1
x
2
FT Sankoyo Bush Bucks 1 - 2 Township Rollers - - - -
FT Galaxy 0 - 2 Miscellaneous - - - -
FT BDF XI 0 - 1 UF Santos - - - -
FT Orapa United 3 - 0 Extension Gunners - - - -
FT Security Systems 1 - 0 TAFIC - - - -
Sunday 08.04.2018
1
x
2
FT Black Forest 0 - 2 Gaborone United - - - -
FT Sharps Shooting Stars 1 - 1 Police XI - - - -
FT Centre Chiefs 3 - 2 Gilport Lions - - - -
Thursday 12.04.2018
1
x
2
FT Extension Gunners 1 - 1 Galaxy - - - -
FT Township Rollers 3 - 3 Sharps Shooting Stars - - - -
Friday 13.04.2018
1
x
2
FT UF Santos 2 - 1 Gaborone United (2 - 0) - - -
Saturday 14.04.2018
1
x
2
FT TAFIC 2 - 1 Centre Chiefs - - - -
FT Police XI 4 - 5 Black Forest - - - -
FT Sankoyo Bush Bucks 0 - 0 Orapa United (0 - 0) - - -
Sunday 15.04.2018
1
x
2
FT Miscellaneous 1 - 1 BDF XI - - - -
Monday 16.04.2018
1
x
2
FT Township Rollers 0 - 0 Galaxy (0 - 0) - - -
Tuesday 17.04.2018
1
x
2
17:30 Centre Chiefs -:- UF Santos - - - -
Wednesday 18.04.2018
1
x
2
FT Gilport Lions 1 - 2 Sharps Shooting Stars - - - -
FT Centre Chiefs 2 - 1 UF Santos (2 - 0) - - -
Friday 20.04.2018
1
x
2
FT BDF XI 3 - 0 Gilport Lions - - - -
Saturday 21.04.2018
1
x
2
FT Security Systems 1 - 1 Police XI - - - -
FT Galaxy 2 - 0 Sankoyo Bush Bucks - - - -
FT Township Rollers 3 - 1 Gaborone United - - - -
Sunday 22.04.2018
1
x
2
FT Black Forest 1 - 0 Extension Gunners - - - -
Wednesday 25.04.2018
1
x
2
FT Gilport Lions 1 - 7 Galaxy (1 - 2) - - -
FT Township Rollers 0 - 1 Security Systems (0 - 0) - - -
Saturday 28.04.2018
1
x
2
FT Sankoyo Bush Bucks 0 - 3 Centre Chiefs - - - -
FT Security Systems 0 - 0 Black Forest - - - -
FT Sharps Shooting Stars 1 - 2 Orapa United - - - -
FT TAFIC 0 - 1 Miscellaneous - - - -
Sunday 29.04.2018
1
x
2
FT Gilport Lions 3 - 2 Extension Gunners - - - -
FT Township Rollers 4 - 3 UF Santos - - - -
Saturday 05.05.2018
1
x
2
FT BDF XI 2 - 0 Security Systems - - - -
FT Extension Gunners 0 - 0 Gaborone United (0 - 0) - - -
FT Gilport Lions 1 - 3 Police XI - - - -
FT Miscellaneous 1 - 3 Orapa United - - - -
FT TAFIC 2 - 0 Sankoyo Bush Bucks - - - -
Sunday 06.05.2018
1
x
2
FT Centre Chiefs 2 - 2 Sharps Shooting Stars - - - -
FT UF Santos 0 - 0 Black Forest (0 - 0) - - -
Thursday 10.05.2018
1
x
2
FT Galaxy 4 - 2 Security Systems - - - -
FT Miscellaneous 1 - 3 Township Rollers - - - -
Saturday 12.05.2018
1
x
2
FT Extension Gunners 2 - 1 TAFIC - - - -
Aban. Gaborone United - Police XI - - - -
FT Sankoyo Bush Bucks 6 - 1 Gilport Lions - - - -
Sunday 13.05.2018
1
x
2
FT Black Forest 1 - 0 BDF XI - - - -
FT Sharps Shooting Stars 2 - 1 UF Santos - - - -
Saturday 19.05.2018
1
x
2
16:30 Gaborone United -:- Police XI - - - -
Monday 21.05.2018
1
x
2
FT BDF XI 1 - 1 Sharps Shooting Stars - - - -
Tuesday 22.05.2018
1
x
2
FT Gilport Lions 1 - 2 Gaborone United - - - -
FT UF Santos 2 - 0 Miscellaneous - - - -
Wednesday 23.05.2018
1
x
2
FT Police XI 0 - 2 Sankoyo Bush Bucks - - - -
FT Security Systems 1 - 0 Orapa United - - - -
FT TAFIC 2 - 1 Black Forest - - - -
FT Centre Chiefs 0 - 0 Galaxy - - - -
FT Township Rollers 2 - 0 Extension Gunners - - - -
Stats Premier League ( 220 of 246 matches played )
Matchs played 220
Total home wins 5%
Total away wins 63.2%
Total draws 31.8%
Goals 547
Goals per match 2.49
Goals per match, home team 0.2
Goals per match, away team 1.21
Yellow Cards -
Yellow Cards / match -
Red Cards -
Red Cards / match -
Over 0.5 goals 89.5%
Over 1.5 goals 68.2%
Over 2.5 goals 42.7%
Over 3.5 goals 25%
Over 0.5 goals (1st half) 10.5%
Over 1.5 goals (1st half) 5.9%
Over 2.5 goals (1st half) 2.7%
Over 3.5 goals (1st half) 0.9%
Over 0.5 goals (2nd half) 10.9%
Over 1.5 goals (2nd half) 5.9%
Over 2.5 goals (2nd half) 3.2%
Over 3.5 goals (2nd half) 0.9%
First half goals 44
Second half goals 47
Home team goals scored in 1st half 19
Home team goals scored in 2nd half 119
Away team goals scored in 1st half 25
Away team goals scored in 2nd half 103
Home team to win to nil 5 matches
Away team to win to nil 133 matches
Home team to win to behind -
Away team to win to behind -
Home team to lose to nil 133 matches
Away team to lose to nil 5 matches
Home team scored in 24 matches
Away team scored in 152 matches
No goals scored 63 matches
Penalty scored -
Penalty missed -
Penalty/match -
Teams ranking Premier League
Rank Team GM GS
1 Gaborone United 1.19 31
2 Township Rollers 1.07 29
3 Sharps Shooting Stars 0.97 28
4 Galaxy 0.92 24
5 Orapa United 0.92 23
6 Miscellaneous 0.83 25
7 Police XI 0.75 21
8 Centre Chiefs 0.75 21
9 UF Santos 0.69 20
10 BDF XI 0.68 17
11 Black Forest 0.56 15
12 Sankoyo Bush Bucks 0.52 14
13 Extension Gunners 0.45 13
14 Security Systems 0.45 13
15 Gilport Lions 0.32 9
16 TAFIC 0.3 8
Rank Team GM GC
1 BDF XI 0.36 9
2 Galaxy 0.42 11
3 Orapa United 0.44 11
4 Black Forest 0.44 12
5 Sankoyo Bush Bucks 0.59 16
6 Extension Gunners 0.59 17
7 Sharps Shooting Stars 0.62 18
8 Gaborone United 0.65 17
9 UF Santos 0.66 19
10 Security Systems 0.69 20
11 Township Rollers 0.78 21
12 TAFIC 0.78 21
13 Miscellaneous 0.87 26
14 Centre Chiefs 1.04 29
15 Gilport Lions 1.04 29
16 Police XI 1.25 35
Rank Team AGS Played Over Under Played Over Under Played Over Under
Home Away
1 Gilport Lions 0.32 28 18 10 13 10 3 15 8 7
2 Miscellaneous 0.83 30 15 15 15 8 7 15 7 8
3 Gaborone United 1.19 26 14 12 12 6 6 14 8 6
4 Township Rollers 1.07 27 14 13 15 8 7 12 6 6
5 Sharps Shooting Stars 0.97 29 14 15 14 5 9 15 9 6
6 Police XI 0.75 28 13 15 14 6 8 14 7 7
7 Centre Chiefs 0.75 28 13 15 14 9 5 14 4 10
8 Orapa United 0.92 25 12 13 11 5 6 14 7 7
9 Extension Gunners 0.45 29 12 17 14 8 6 15 4 11
10 UF Santos 0.69 29 11 18 15 3 12 14 8 6
11 Galaxy 0.92 26 10 16 14 6 8 12 4 8
12 Sankoyo Bush Bucks 0.52 27 10 17 13 5 8 14 5 9
13 TAFIC 0.3 27 10 17 13 5 8 14 5 9
14 BDF XI 0.68 25 8 17 13 4 9 12 4 8
15 Security Systems 0.45 29 8 21 15 3 12 14 5 9
16 Black Forest 0.56 27 6 21 15 3 12 12 3 9
Team 0-15 16-30 31-45 46-60 61-75 76-90 Sum
* Goals scored and conceded
1 Gaborone United 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 31 - 17
2 Township Rollers 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 29 - 21
3 Sharps Shooting Stars 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 28 - 18
4 Miscellaneous 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 25 - 26
5 Galaxy 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 24 - 11
6 Orapa United 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 23 - 11
7 Centre Chiefs 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 21 - 29
8 Police XI 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 21 - 35
9 UF Santos 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 20 - 19
10 BDF XI 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 17 - 9
11 Black Forest 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 15 - 12
12 Sankoyo Bush Bucks 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 14 - 16
13 Extension Gunners 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 13 - 17
14 Security Systems 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 13 - 20
15 Gilport Lions 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 9 - 29
16 TAFIC 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 0 - 0 8 - 21
Transfers & Loans Premier League
Player

Year:

Team: