Sound

W-League Australia - Results, tables, and fixtures, livescores

Sign Up
Friday 27.10.2017
1
x
2
FT Sydney W 1 - 3 Brisbane Roar W (0 - 2) - - -
FT Perth W 4 - 1 Melbourne City W (1 - 0) - - -
Saturday 28.10.2017
1
x
2
FT Melbourne Victory W 2 - 1 Canberra W (1 - 1) - - -
Sunday 29.10.2017
1
x
2
FT Newcastle W 2 - 1 WS Wanderers W (1 - 0) - - -
Friday 03.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Melbourne City W 1 - 0 Melbourne Victory W (0 - 0) - - -
FT WS Wanderers W 2 - 1 Adelaide W (1 - 1) - - -
Saturday 04.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Newcastle W 2 - 0 Sydney W (2 - 0) - - -
Sunday 05.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Brisbane Roar W 1 - 4 Perth W (1 - 1) - - -
Friday 10.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Adelaide W 3 - 1 Perth W (2 - 0) - - -
FT WS Wanderers W 0 - 1 Brisbane Roar W (0 - 1) - - -
Sunday 12.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Canberra W 3 - 2 Sydney W (1 - 1) - - -
FT Melbourne City W 5 - 2 Newcastle W (2 - 2) - - -
Friday 17.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Brisbane Roar W 1 - 0 Adelaide W (0 - 0) - - -
Saturday 18.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Sydney W 3 - 2 Melbourne City W (1 - 1) - - -
Sunday 19.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Newcastle W 1 - 2 Canberra W (1 - 0) - - -
FT Perth W 3 - 1 Melbourne Victory W (0 - 0) - - -
Friday 24.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Melbourne Victory W 1 - 1 WS Wanderers W (0 - 1) - - -
Saturday 25.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Canberra W 3 - 2 Perth W (1 - 1) - - -
FT Adelaide W 1 - 2 Newcastle W (0 - 1) - - -
Friday 01.12.2017
1
x
2
FT WS Wanderers W 0 - 1 Perth W (0 - 0) - - -
Saturday 02.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Sydney W 2 - 0 Melbourne Victory W (1 - 0) - - -
Sunday 03.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Canberra W 0 - 1 Brisbane Roar W (0 - 0) - - -
FT Melbourne City W 1 - 1 Adelaide W (1 - 0) - - -
Saturday 09.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Melbourne Victory W 4 - 0 Adelaide W (3 - 0) - - -
FT WS Wanderers W 1 - 3 Sydney W (1 - 2) - - -
Sunday 10.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Melbourne City W 2 - 1 Canberra W (1 - 1) - - -
07:30 Melbourne Victory W -:- Adelaide W - - - -
FT Brisbane Roar W 0 - 3 Newcastle W (0 - 3) - - -
Friday 15.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Sydney W 3 - 0 Canberra W (2 - 0) - - -
FT Adelaide W 1 - 2 WS Wanderers W (1 - 1) - - -
Saturday 16.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Newcastle W 3 - 3 Perth W (1 - 0) - - -
Sunday 17.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Brisbane Roar W 2 - 0 Melbourne City W (0 - 0) - - -
Friday 29.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Melbourne Victory W 1 - 3 Newcastle W (1 - 2) - - -
FT Adelaide W 1 - 2 Sydney W (0 - 1) - - -
FT Perth W 0 - 2 Brisbane Roar W (0 - 0) - - -
Monday 01.01.2018
1
x
2
FT WS Wanderers W 0 - 1 Melbourne City W (0 - 0) - - -
Wednesday 03.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Sydney W 2 - 2 Newcastle W (2 - 1) - - -
Friday 05.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Brisbane Roar W 2 - 1 Melbourne Victory W (0 - 1) - - -
Saturday 06.01.2018
1
x
2
08:00 Melbourne City W -:- Perth W - - - -
Sunday 07.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Melbourne City W 3 - 0 Perth W (3 - 0) - - -
FT Canberra W 6 - 1 Adelaide W (3 - 1) - - -
Friday 12.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Newcastle W 1 - 2 Adelaide W (1 - 2) - - -
Sunday 14.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Canberra W 2 - 0 WS Wanderers W (0 - 0) - - -
FT Melbourne Victory W 2 - 1 Melbourne City W (0 - 0) 5.50 4.60 1.38
FT Perth W 0 - 2 Sydney W (0 - 1) - - -
Friday 19.01.2018
1
x
2
FT WS Wanderers W 1 - 1 Melbourne Victory W (1 - 0) - - -
Saturday 20.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Perth W 4 - 4 Canberra W (4 - 3) - - -
Sunday 21.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Melbourne City W 0 - 0 Brisbane Roar W (0 - 0) - - -
Friday 26.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Melbourne Victory W 1 - 2 Sydney W (0 - 2) - - -
Sunday 28.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Canberra W 1 - 5 Newcastle W (1 - 2) - - -
FT Adelaide W 2 - 4 Brisbane Roar W (1 - 1) - - -
FT Perth W 3 - 4 WS Wanderers W (0 - 2) - - -
Friday 02.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Adelaide W 2 - 1 Melbourne Victory W (1 - 1) - - -
Saturday 03.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Newcastle W 0 - 3 Melbourne City W (0 - 3) - - -
Sunday 04.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Sydney W 4 - 1 WS Wanderers W (3 - 0) - - -
FT Brisbane Roar W 4 - 1 Canberra W (2 - 0) - - -
Saturday 10.02.2018
1
x
2
AET Sydney W 3 - 2 Newcastle W (2 - 0) - - -
Sunday 11.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Brisbane Roar W 0 - 2 Melbourne City W (0 - 0) - - -
Sunday 18.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Sydney W 0 - 2 Melbourne City W (0 - 1) - - -
Stats W-League ( 57 of 59 matches played )
Matchs played 57
Total home wins 45.6%
Total away wins 40.4%
Total draws 14%
Goals 193
Goals per match 3.39
Goals per match, home team 1.79
Goals per match, away team 1.6
Yellow Cards 113
Yellow Cards / match 2
Red Cards 2
Red Cards / match -
Over 0.5 goals 98.2%
Over 1.5 goals 87.7%
Over 2.5 goals 68.4%
Over 3.5 goals 38.6%
Over 0.5 goals (1st half) 78.9%
Over 1.5 goals (1st half) 54.4%
Over 2.5 goals (1st half) 22.8%
Over 3.5 goals (1st half) 5.3%
Over 0.5 goals (2nd half) 87.7%
Over 1.5 goals (2nd half) 47.4%
Over 2.5 goals (2nd half) 24.6%
Over 3.5 goals (2nd half) 8.8%
First half goals 95
Second half goals 98
Home team goals scored in 1st half 51
Home team goals scored in 2nd half 51
Away team goals scored in 1st half 44
Away team goals scored in 2nd half 47
Home team to win to nil 9 matches
Away team to win to nil 10 matches
Home team to win to behind 6 matches
Away team to win to behind 3 matches
Home team to lose to nil 10 matches
Away team to lose to nil 9 matches
Home team scored in 46 matches
Away team scored in 47 matches
No goals scored 1 match
Penalty scored 9
Penalty missed 1
Penalty/match 0.2
Teams ranking W-League
Rank Team GM GS
1 Newcastle W 2.15 28
2 Perth W 2.08 25
3 Sydney W 2 28
4 Canberra W 2 24
5 Melbourne City W 1.71 24
6 Brisbane Roar W 1.62 21
7 Adelaide W 1.25 15
8 Melbourne Victory W 1.25 15
9 WS Wanderers W 1.08 13
Rank Team GM GC
1 Melbourne City W 1.07 15
2 Brisbane Roar W 1.08 14
3 Sydney W 1.43 20
4 Melbourne Victory W 1.58 19
5 WS Wanderers W 1.75 21
6 Newcastle W 1.77 23
7 Adelaide W 2.25 27
8 Perth W 2.25 27
9 Canberra W 2.25 27
Rank Team AGS Played Over Under Played Over Under Played Over Under
Home Away
1 Newcastle W 2.15 13 12 1 6 5 1 7 7 0
2 Sydney W 2 14 10 4 8 6 2 6 4 2
3 Canberra W 2 12 10 2 6 4 2 6 6 0
4 Adelaide W 1.25 12 10 2 6 6 0 6 4 2
5 Perth W 2.08 12 9 3 6 4 2 6 5 1
6 Melbourne Victory W 1.25 12 8 4 6 5 1 6 3 3
7 Melbourne City W 1.71 14 7 7 6 3 3 8 4 4
8 Brisbane Roar W 1.62 13 6 7 7 4 3 6 2 4
9 WS Wanderers W 1.08 12 6 6 6 2 4 6 4 2
Team 0-15 16-30 31-45 46-60 61-75 76-90 Sum
* Goals scored and conceded
1 Sydney W 3 - 3 9 - 1 6 - 5 4 - 4 3 - 1 3 - 6 28 - 20
2 Newcastle W 6 - 2 5 - 5 6 - 6 2 - 3 2 - 2 7 - 5 28 - 23
3 Perth W 2 - 3 2 - 4 3 - 7 5 - 5 3 - 4 10 - 4 25 - 27
4 Melbourne City W 2 - 1 3 - 3 7 - 1 3 - 0 5 - 6 4 - 4 24 - 15
5 Canberra W 2 - 6 4 - 5 5 - 5 5 - 1 4 - 5 4 - 5 24 - 27
6 Brisbane Roar W 2 - 1 2 - 2 3 - 3 2 - 2 6 - 3 6 - 3 21 - 14
7 Melbourne Victory W 2 - 3 2 - 4 3 - 2 4 - 4 3 - 3 1 - 3 15 - 19
8 Adelaide W 2 - 4 4 - 4 3 - 6 4 - 6 2 - 2 0 - 5 15 - 27
9 WS Wanderers W 3 - 1 2 - 5 2 - 3 0 - 4 1 - 3 5 - 5 13 - 21