Sound

W-League Australia- Results, top scorers

Sign Up
Friday 27.10.2017
1
x
2
FT Sydney W 1 - 3 Brisbane Roar W (0 - 2) - - -
FT Perth W 4 - 1 Melbourne City W (1 - 0) - - -
Saturday 28.10.2017
1
x
2
FT Melbourne Victory W 2 - 1 Canberra W (1 - 1) - - -
Sunday 29.10.2017
1
x
2
FT Newcastle W 2 - 1 WS Wanderers W (1 - 0) - - -
Friday 03.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Melbourne City W 1 - 0 Melbourne Victory W (0 - 0) - - -
FT WS Wanderers W 2 - 1 Adelaide W (1 - 1) - - -
Saturday 04.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Newcastle W 2 - 0 Sydney W (2 - 0) - - -
Sunday 05.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Brisbane Roar W 1 - 4 Perth W (1 - 1) - - -
Friday 10.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Adelaide W 3 - 1 Perth W (2 - 0) - - -
FT WS Wanderers W 0 - 1 Brisbane Roar W (0 - 1) - - -
Sunday 12.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Canberra W 3 - 2 Sydney W (1 - 1) - - -
FT Melbourne City W 5 - 2 Newcastle W (2 - 2) - - -
Friday 17.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Brisbane Roar W 1 - 0 Adelaide W (0 - 0) - - -
Saturday 18.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Sydney W 3 - 2 Melbourne City W (1 - 1) - - -
Sunday 19.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Newcastle W 1 - 2 Canberra W (1 - 0) - - -
FT Perth W 3 - 1 Melbourne Victory W (0 - 0) - - -
Friday 24.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Melbourne Victory W 1 - 1 WS Wanderers W (0 - 1) - - -
Saturday 25.11.2017
1
x
2
FT Canberra W 3 - 2 Perth W (1 - 1) - - -
FT Adelaide W 1 - 2 Newcastle W (0 - 1) - - -
Friday 01.12.2017
1
x
2
FT WS Wanderers W 0 - 1 Perth W (0 - 0) - - -
Saturday 02.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Sydney W 2 - 0 Melbourne Victory W (1 - 0) - - -
Sunday 03.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Canberra W 0 - 1 Brisbane Roar W (0 - 0) - - -
FT Melbourne City W 1 - 1 Adelaide W (1 - 0) - - -
Saturday 09.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Melbourne Victory W 4 - 0 Adelaide W (3 - 0) - - -
FT WS Wanderers W 1 - 3 Sydney W (1 - 2) - - -
Sunday 10.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Melbourne City W 2 - 1 Canberra W (1 - 1) - - -
07:30 Melbourne Victory W -:- Adelaide W - - - -
Friday 15.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Sydney W 3 - 0 Canberra W (2 - 0) - - -
FT Adelaide W 1 - 2 WS Wanderers W (1 - 1) - - -
Saturday 16.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Newcastle W 3 - 3 Perth W (1 - 0) - - -
Sunday 17.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Brisbane Roar W 2 - 0 Melbourne City W (0 - 0) - - -
Friday 29.12.2017
1
x
2
FT Melbourne Victory W 1 - 3 Newcastle W (1 - 2) - - -
FT Adelaide W 1 - 2 Sydney W (0 - 1) - - -
FT Perth W 0 - 2 Brisbane Roar W (0 - 0) - - -
Monday 01.01.2018
1
x
2
FT WS Wanderers W 0 - 1 Melbourne City W (0 - 0) - - -
Wednesday 03.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Sydney W 2 - 2 Newcastle W (2 - 1) - - -
Friday 05.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Brisbane Roar W 2 - 1 Melbourne Victory W (0 - 1) - - -
Saturday 06.01.2018
1
x
2
08:00 Melbourne City W -:- Perth W - - - -
Sunday 07.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Melbourne City W 3 - 0 Perth W (3 - 0) - - -
FT Canberra W 6 - 1 Adelaide W (3 - 1) - - -
Friday 12.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Newcastle W 1 - 2 Adelaide W (1 - 2) - - -
Sunday 14.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Canberra W 2 - 0 WS Wanderers W (0 - 0) - - -
FT Melbourne Victory W 2 - 1 Melbourne City W (0 - 0) 5.50 4.60 1.38
FT Perth W 0 - 2 Sydney W (0 - 1) - - -
Friday 19.01.2018
1
x
2
FT WS Wanderers W 1 - 1 Melbourne Victory W (1 - 0) - - -
Saturday 20.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Perth W 4 - 4 Canberra W (4 - 3) - - -
Sunday 21.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Melbourne City W 0 - 0 Brisbane Roar W (0 - 0) - - -
Friday 26.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Melbourne Victory W 1 - 2 Sydney W (0 - 2) - - -
Sunday 28.01.2018
1
x
2
FT Canberra W 1 - 5 Newcastle W (1 - 2) - - -
FT Adelaide W 2 - 4 Brisbane Roar W (1 - 1) - - -
FT Perth W 3 - 4 WS Wanderers W (0 - 2) - - -
Friday 02.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Adelaide W 2 - 1 Melbourne Victory W (1 - 1) - - -
Saturday 03.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Newcastle W 0 - 3 Melbourne City W (0 - 3) - - -
Sunday 04.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Sydney W 4 - 1 WS Wanderers W (3 - 0) - - -
FT Brisbane Roar W 4 - 1 Canberra W (2 - 0) - - -
Saturday 10.02.2018
1
x
2
AET Sydney W 3 - 2 Newcastle W (2 - 0) - - -
Sunday 11.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Brisbane Roar W 0 - 2 Melbourne City W (0 - 0) - - -
Sunday 18.02.2018
1
x
2
FT Sydney W 0 - 2 Melbourne City W (0 - 1) - - -
Thursday 25.10.2018
1
x
2
FT WS Wanderers W 0 - 3 Sydney W (0 - 1) - - -
Sunday 28.10.2018
1
x
2
FT Brisbane Roar W 1 - 1 Perth W (0 - 0) - - -
FT Canberra W 2 - 0 Melbourne City W (0 - 0) - - -
FT Melbourne Victory W 0 - 0 Adelaide W (0 - 0) - - -
Thursday 01.11.2018
1
x
2
FT Melbourne Victory W 2 - 1 Newcastle W (2 - 1) - - -
Friday 02.11.2018
1
x
2
FT Melbourne City W 3 - 1 Sydney W (1 - 1) - - -
Sunday 04.11.2018
1
x
2
FT WS Wanderers W 0 - 1 Brisbane Roar W (0 - 1) - - -
FT Canberra W 4 - 4 Perth W (3 - 1) - - -
Friday 16.11.2018
1
x
2
FT Melbourne City W 0 - 2 Melbourne Victory W (0 - 1) 1.60 4.10 3.80
Saturday 17.11.2018
1
x
2
FT Newcastle W 1 - 0 Canberra W (1 - 0) - - -
FT Perth W 3 - 0 WS Wanderers W (2 - 0) - - -
Sunday 18.11.2018
1
x
2
FT Brisbane Roar W 0 - 1 Adelaide W (0 - 0) - - -
Thursday 22.11.2018
1
x
2
FT Adelaide W 2 - 0 Canberra W (1 - 0) - - -
Saturday 24.11.2018
1
x
2
FT WS Wanderers W 0 - 1 Newcastle W (0 - 0) - - -
Sunday 25.11.2018
1
x
2
FT Sydney W 2 - 3 Melbourne Victory W (1 - 2) - - -
FT Perth W 5 - 2 Melbourne City W (2 - 0) - - -
Thursday 29.11.2018
1
x
2
FT Newcastle W 0 - 1 Brisbane Roar W (0 - 0) - - -
Saturday 01.12.2018
1
x
2
FT Melbourne City W 1 - 1 Adelaide W (0 - 0) - - -
Sunday 02.12.2018
1
x
2
FT Canberra W 2 - 0 Sydney W (1 - 0) - - -
FT Melbourne Victory W 2 - 1 WS Wanderers W (2 - 0) - - -
Thursday 06.12.2018
1
x
2
FT Adelaide W 2 - 2 Perth W (1 - 2) - - -
Friday 07.12.2018
1
x
2
FT WS Wanderers W 2 - 2 Canberra W (0 - 0) - - -
Sunday 09.12.2018
1
x
2
FT Newcastle W 1 - 3 Melbourne City W (0 - 2) - - -
FT Sydney W 5 - 1 Brisbane Roar W (1 - 1) - - -
Thursday 13.12.2018
1
x
2
FT Sydney W 5 - 2 Adelaide W (1 - 1) - - -
Saturday 15.12.2018
1
x
2
FT Perth W 2 - 2 Newcastle W (2 - 2) - - -
Sunday 16.12.2018
1
x
2
FT Brisbane Roar W 4 - 3 Melbourne Victory W (1 - 1) - - -
Thursday 20.12.2018
1
x
2
10:30 Brisbane Roar W -:- WS Wanderers W - - - -
Friday 21.12.2018
1
x
2
09:30 Perth W -:- Sydney W - - - -
10:30 Adelaide W -:- Melbourne Victory W - - - -
Saturday 22.12.2018
1
x
2
08:00 Melbourne City W -:- Canberra W - - - -
Matchs played 83
Total home wins 45.8%
Total away wins 36.1%
Total draws 18.1%
Goals 279
Goals per match 3.36
Goals per match, home team 1.84
Goals per match, away team 1.52
Yellow Cards 181
Yellow Cards / match 2.2
Red Cards 8
Red Cards / match 0.1
Over 0.5 goals 97.6%
Over 1.5 goals 84.3%
Over 2.5 goals 63.9%
Over 3.5 goals 39.8%
Over 0.5 goals (1st half) 75.9%
Over 1.5 goals (1st half) 51.8%
Over 2.5 goals (1st half) 20.5%
Over 3.5 goals (1st half) 6%
Over 0.5 goals (2nd half) 86.7%
Over 1.5 goals (2nd half) 48.2%
Over 2.5 goals (2nd half) 24.1%
Over 3.5 goals (2nd half) 13.3%
First half goals 131
Second half goals 148
Home team goals scored in 1st half 73
Home team goals scored in 2nd half 80
Away team goals scored in 1st half 58
Away team goals scored in 2nd half 68
Home team to win to nil 14 matches
Away team to win to nil 15 matches
Home team to win to behind 7 matches
Away team to win to behind 3 matches
Home team to lose to nil 15 matches
Away team to lose to nil 14 matches
Home team scored in 66 matches
Away team scored in 67 matches
No goals scored 2 matches
Penalty scored 15
Penalty missed 1
Penalty/match 0.2
Rank Team GM GS
1 Perth W 2.33 42
2 Sydney W 2.2 44
3 Canberra W 1.89 34
4 Newcastle W 1.72 31
5 Melbourne City W 1.65 33
6 Brisbane Roar W 1.61 29
7 Melbourne Victory W 1.5 27
8 Adelaide W 1.28 23
9 WS Wanderers W 0.89 16
Rank Team GM GC
1 Brisbane Roar W 1.17 21
2 Melbourne City W 1.35 27
3 Melbourne Victory W 1.5 27
4 Sydney W 1.55 31
5 Newcastle W 1.72 31
6 WS Wanderers W 1.83 33
7 Adelaide W 1.94 35
8 Canberra W 2 36
9 Perth W 2.11 38
Rank Team AGS Played Over Under Played Over Under Played Over Under
Home Away
1 Sydney W 2.2 20 15 5 11 9 2 9 6 3
2 Perth W 2.33 18 14 4 9 7 2 9 7 2
3 Newcastle W 1.72 18 14 4 9 6 3 9 8 1
4 Canberra W 1.89 18 12 6 9 5 4 9 7 2
5 Melbourne Victory W 1.5 18 12 6 9 7 2 9 5 4
6 Adelaide W 1.28 18 12 6 8 7 1 10 5 5
7 Melbourne City W 1.65 20 10 10 9 4 5 11 6 5
8 WS Wanderers W 0.89 18 10 8 10 4 6 8 6 2
9 Brisbane Roar W 1.61 18 7 11 9 4 5 9 3 6
Team 0-15 16-30 31-45 46-60 61-75 76-90 Sum
* Goals scored and conceded
1 Sydney W 5 - 5 10 - 3 8 - 7 7 - 8 6 - 2 8 - 6 44 - 31
2 Perth W 6 - 4 4 - 8 6 - 8 8 - 6 4 - 5 14 - 7 42 - 38
3 Canberra W 3 - 7 5 - 6 7 - 6 8 - 1 4 - 6 7 - 10 34 - 36
4 Melbourne City W 3 - 2 4 - 5 8 - 2 7 - 3 7 - 8 4 - 7 33 - 27
5 Newcastle W 6 - 5 7 - 7 5 - 7 4 - 4 2 - 3 7 - 5 31 - 31
6 Brisbane Roar W 3 - 1 3 - 3 4 - 1 4 - 5 7 - 5 8 - 6 29 - 21
7 Melbourne Victory W 6 - 5 3 - 4 6 - 3 5 - 5 4 - 5 4 - 5 27 - 27
8 Adelaide W 2 - 4 7 - 4 3 - 9 5 - 8 3 - 3 3 - 8 23 - 35
9 WS Wanderers W 3 - 4 2 - 5 2 - 6 0 - 8 3 - 3 6 - 7 16 - 33